EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1655074 on Jan 30, 2011

I don't know why people take 3 and 5 mg of melatonin. This works just perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

most suitable melatonin for me

Posted by Reviewer1280773 on Dec 12, 2011

I have found this melatonin product is best for me. Timed release and small dosage is the best combination to help me sleep well all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me stay asleep

Posted by Reviewer1592871 on May 29, 2011

My problem is not falling asleep but staying asleep. The timed release aspect seems to help on most days. Whereas I used to be awake at 4:30 or 5, I'm now able to sleep until much later. I am also not groggy at all when I get up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2263488 on Jun 11, 2011

Our son is autistic and this is fantastic at helping him to stay asleep at night, which allows the rest of the family to sleep as well. A very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleeping like a baby

Posted by Reviewer1118001 on Jul 24, 2011

Great product. Sound sleep & if I wake then I nod straight off again Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

melatonin

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Mar 02, 2012

These seem to help with me staying asleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Melatonin, TR, 3mg

Posted by positive-health on Jan 29, 2013

I found Source Naturals to work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not strong enough

Posted by Reviewer1639408 on Sep 26, 2011

I will have to stick with the 1mg tabs. Micrograms aren't enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure about this one

Posted by Reviewer1134692 on Feb 14, 2011

maybe the dose is too low. I have tried using several. Also contains a lot of fillers (no need for supplment companies to use so much fillers).

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin is a powerful antioxidant.

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Jul 02, 2011

Melatonin supports a lot more than normal sleep patterns, and the ability to function and think clearly. Scientists have discovered that melatonin is a powerful antioxidant that helps protect us from infection, inflammation, and autoimmunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »