EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2356526 on Nov 26, 2007

These have no taste and are easy to swallow, unlike the usual tablet form for melatonin. Also, these aren't so strong that they leave you groggy the next morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Fred

Posted by Reviewer1963087 on May 06, 2008

Great product without too many addatives, i take one of these and one that is exactly the same but no time release. It has helped me to fall asleep and to stay asleep thru the night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

get long and deep sleep

Posted by Reviewer3088293 on Sep 26, 2008

就寝1時間前に1錠飲んでます。以前飲んでいたものだと、3時間くらいで目覚めてしまうことが多かったのですが、これだと6時間ぐっすり眠れます。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2062768 on Jun 20, 2009

the sustained has a longer effect which lets you stay asleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer2803577 on Jun 21, 2009

good product for mild insomnia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect dose

Posted by Reviewer1996052 on Aug 13, 2009

It's been difficult for me to find melatonin in a low dose. This works great for me. I have slept so much better, without the high dose that leaves me groggy the next morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

300mcg Melatonin Time Release

Posted by Reviewer2110777 on Sep 11, 2009

Works very well to help with returning to sleep after getting up in the night. One cap at bedtime does the trick - no need for the massive doses of melatonin that many others try to sell you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can sleep!

Posted by Reviewer1111881 on Nov 21, 2009

This product is great as it lets me sleep for hours without waking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life extension Melatonin, timed release

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Mar 26, 2010

Have used this for 6 months or so. Works for good night's sleep and I hope for all the other stuff it's supposed to help. Timed release is a bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A proper dosage for this important hormone.

Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Apr 10, 2010

A good, light melatonin supplement that works great despite the small dosage. Especially when you're young, you don't require such large dosages.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »