EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Life Extension, Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer3283583 on Sep 17, 2010

This is really helpful for me on some stressful night. It helps to relax me and allows me to fall asleep and wake up presently in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

sleeping well

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Jun 25, 2010

this is the right dosage for me, and its in timed release formula as well, anymore than 300mcgs and i am hungover the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1243341 on May 18, 2010

FOR A LIFE EXTENSION PRODUCT I AM VERY SUPRISED AT THE PRICE. THEY ARE USUALLY ONE OF THE MOST EXPENSIVE. REGARDLESS, GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep Easy

Posted by Reviewer1118001 on May 13, 2010

This product worked sensationally to keep me sleeping & not waking during the night. Also if I do wake I go straight back to sleep. Truly Excellent product. Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

A proper dosage for this important hormone.

Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Apr 10, 2010

A good, light melatonin supplement that works great despite the small dosage. Especially when you're young, you don't require such large dosages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life extension Melatonin, timed release

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Mar 26, 2010

Have used this for 6 months or so. Works for good night's sleep and I hope for all the other stuff it's supposed to help. Timed release is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LE time-released melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1439551 on Mar 14, 2010

have used this strength for a long time - it's my favorite oral melatonin of the ones I've tried; since the strength is so low if you need more you can take an additional one

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Sleep

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Mar 10, 2010

Best sleep ever without the foggy head.

Was this review helpful to you?

I can sleep!

Posted by Reviewer1111881 on Nov 21, 2009

This product is great as it lets me sleep for hours without waking.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

300mcg Melatonin Time Release

Posted by Reviewer2110777 on Sep 11, 2009

Works very well to help with returning to sleep after getting up in the night. One cap at bedtime does the trick - no need for the massive doses of melatonin that many others try to sell you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »