EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.00

$40.00

Savings of: $10.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very effective supplement.

Posted by Reviewer3253753 on Sep 14, 2015

I have tried many different magnesium supplements over the years from very reputable companies. I noticed a difference within a few hours of taking this supplement. Felt much calmer. Very impressed with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Life Extension Neuro-Mag.

Posted by Reviewer3162686 on Jun 18, 2015

I really like these. Have been taking them for approximately 6 months and consider this brand to be superior to all the other brands. I am 72 years old and since I have been taking this product my health has not been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 4796504785764719212 on Feb 08, 2015

posted very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

wonder mag

Posted by 4644308579218070459 on Nov 29, 2014

Helps with staying focused

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy with this product

Posted by 5317612740044623254 on Nov 25, 2014

very happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Jaycee

Posted by 5208555367498892593 on Aug 06, 2014

Great product - definite improvement of neuro probs and brain fog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Dec 14, 2013

I just started taking magnesium l-threonate yesterday, and have noticed that I feel a lot calmer. I had been taking Thorne Research magnesium citrate, but didn't like the way it made feel. I think I'm sensitive to citric acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Helps me sleep

Posted by danarm on Nov 16, 2013

This form of magnesium helps me sleep a lot better than other forms of magnesium I tried. It is clear to me that it really gets into the brain as claimed.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

perfect !

Posted by 5065915535005744533 on Jun 22, 2013

Excellent item. Fast shipping. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential tremors

Posted by Reviewer1466991 on Mar 29, 2013

I didn't purchase the product for my essential tremors but it sure brought them under control wouldn't be with out it, also I only take one cap a day and it does the job !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »