EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.00

$40.00

Savings of: $10.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Makes my brain even more foggy!

Posted by Ozbeach on Nov 14, 2012

Had great hopes with this new type of magnesium that cross the brain barrier as I feel my brain is in a fog and my memory is not very good. I have tried it twice but it doesn't work for me. Memory gets even worse and I feel even more foggy!. Might work for others though. Love iHerb, great prices, excellent service, great shipping rates.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective!

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Dec 14, 2013

I just started taking magnesium l-threonate yesterday, and have noticed that I feel a lot calmer. I had been taking Thorne Research magnesium citrate, but didn't like the way it made feel. I think I'm sensitive to citric acid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2141997 on Sep 14, 2012

Great product. I was previously only able to use Magnesium Lactate as all other gave me loose stools. But this one works well and no problems even at 6 caps a day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me sleep

Posted by danarm on Nov 16, 2013

This form of magnesium helps me sleep a lot better than other forms of magnesium I tried. It is clear to me that it really gets into the brain as claimed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The science behind it is good, but not de headaches I got from this supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1491632 on Jun 02, 2013

The scientific research behind this supplement is good, that's why I bought it to try. But every time I take this supplement I get terrible headaches from it. I bought one bottle from iherb.com and one form the netherlands. So it's very expensive supplement and useless for me now!.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! Amazing

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Apr 29, 2012

I really like this product - Have just started, but it seems to really reduce mental tension and improve concentration. I am looking forward to the anti-anxiety effects and I will let everybody know as I get more experience with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective supplement.

Posted by Reviewer3253753 on Sep 14, 2015

I have tried many different magnesium supplements over the years from very reputable companies. I noticed a difference within a few hours of taking this supplement. Felt much calmer. Very impressed with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neuro-Mag L-Threonate

Posted by Reviewer1153944 on Mar 07, 2012

It just hasn't seemed to help ith much but we'll see what happens when I come off it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1998092 on Jan 24, 2012

I have not noticed any improvement with this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for insomnia and nervous tension!

Posted by 5396149497189755322 on Jul 12, 2016

I love this product. As someone who has spent years with muscle cramping and tension and, more recently, insomnia, I have found this product to be invaluable. I highly recommend it to people who want magnesium supplementation that doesn't overpower the digestive tract, causing diarrhoea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »