EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.00

$36.00

Savings of: $9.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

help sleep

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Apr 23, 2014

I didn't find this helped with sleep like i had hoped it would

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Saffron

Posted by AmericanDreamCatcherInc on Nov 30, 2013

This is a great product to take with tryptophan to reduce inflammation and to help one relax. No magnesium stearate in it too which is good news as Magnesium stearate and stearic acid kills your T-cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought to curb appetite

Posted by Reviewer3077595 on Mar 03, 2013

Didn't work. Didn't notice anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recommended and trusted

Posted by 5480008458076818955 on Jan 11, 2013

Recommended by a very trusted doctor, I personally seem to be having positive results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Little Effect

Posted by Carolanne on Oct 01, 2012

Taking one, twice per day, I could not really tell if these were giving me a mental lift of any kind. To get Satiereal, I prefer Hunger Chews. See my review. I probably will not purchase this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1748213 on Sep 01, 2012

The first few days that I took this product, I did notice that I was more alert...it felt kind of like a caffeine high. However, I didn't notice any difference in appetite. I bought this after watching the Dr. Oz show. I certainly will be less trusting next time time he pushes something.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer3035376 on Aug 06, 2012

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work for everyone.

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Jul 30, 2012

Not sure why but this did nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems genuin

Posted by 5053746442144166433 on Jul 18, 2012

My girlfriend started taking these to try slow down her eating. It started working by day 2. First she felt quite nauseous, but no desire to eat. After a couple of days the nausea went away and she now has less unexplained cravings to eat and as a result is losing weight. +1!

Was this review helpful to you?

Saffron to suppress appetite per Dr. Oz

Posted by 5349966200789503393 on Jul 10, 2012

After taking twice a day for 30 days as recommended, this product really did not work very well for me. I think I was expecting it to make me feel full while eating so I would stop but it did not do that so I pretty much ate what I always did. Didn't lose any weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »