EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.62

$19.50

Savings of: $4.88 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

kv

Posted by Reviewer1738488 on Apr 04, 2016

It's OK

Was this review helpful to you?

waiting to see effect

Posted by Reviewer1906735 on Jun 04, 2012

Waiting to see effect on atherosclerosis. It's only been 3 weeks since we have been taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but

Posted by Reviewer1640578 on Oct 07, 2011

All right capsules, but it runs out quickly since both me and my boy-friend take this product. I has been taking it for two weeks and have not noticed any effect yet. I hope it will help me to achieve general (hormon/vitamin) balance in my body soon. Perhaps, there are less expensive similar products in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says!

Posted by Reviewer1549019 on Jul 12, 2011

This is a good brand, we use a lot of LEF products and have had very good luck with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3327349 on Aug 12, 2010

These give you the benefits without the sugar or calories. Also, not hard on the stomach. I will be getting thses from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Decent..

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Jun 18, 2010

Life Extension is quite overpriced. No mention of ellagic acid.. Will look for a better brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2156188 on Jun 17, 2010

Helped to stabilise my husband's blood pressure within safe parameters. Previously, it was a little on the high side and fluctuated a bit even though he is on blood pressure medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Once-a-day dose

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on May 18, 2010

Easy-to-take capsule, gives me all the pomegranate cited in research studies. Reliable Life Extension brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best pomegranate extract supplement

Posted by Reviewer3099679 on Mar 28, 2010

'Life Extension' version of a pomegranate extract. As usually happens with this brand, this is the best supplement about this fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

PSA

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Feb 07, 2010

may have helped lower PSA number.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »