RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽598.73

₽798.31

Экономия: ₽199.58 (скидка 25%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Hard on the liver

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1251533 Apr 30, 2011

I wanted an easily assimilable formula. My liver is temperamental following hepatis A about 30 years ago. Selenium is hard on the liver anyway, even for normal livers. I hoped that this new formula might be relatively liver-friendly but unfortunately not to my liver. If you have a strong and healthy liver you might be able to take this formula with no problems.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Selenium is great for thyroid!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3001824 Jun 15, 2011

Selenium helps your thyroid convert the inactive hormone (T4) to the active (T3) hormone. My husband and I have been using this product with good results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Selenium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1245432 Aug 29, 2010

This form of Selenium isn't easy to find, but is a must-have. Supports thyroid function, and helps lower thyroid antibodies.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LE selenium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3162710 Dec 09, 2009

Very good product; no GI reaction. Benefits noted by third dose.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life Extension, Se-Methylselenocysteine, 100 Capsules

Отзыв оставлен noneofyourfrigginbusiness Apr 06, 2009

Se-Methylselenocysteine is the safest, most effective form of selenium.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

so far so good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3336869 Apr 12, 2011

This was the form of selenium recommended in a book I read on vitamin c therapy. My mum has had no problems with it, which she was having with a different selenium compound

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2580814 Sep 07, 2010

This is the best Se ever.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Americium Dream Documents MVP status

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1933016 Nov 11, 2010

I just wish they had this in a higher dose; I take 5 with melatonin daily; I occasionally take 20 . . this is a non-toxic form of selenium; but, drink a lot of water with megadoses .

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the research and development is good

Отзыв оставлен 101010011 Feb 27, 2009

great form of selenium. keeps some of my symptoms at bay.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good form of selenium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2882806 Apr 18, 2009

I like this better than Jarrow, because Jarrow has isolated vitamin E. Selenium works with vitamin E, but my diet has plenty of natural Vitamin E. I also like Vibrant Health Phyto-selenium.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 27

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »