EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didn't notice any difference

Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

I used this product for a month and didn't notice any significant difference in my skin. It's also kind of pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Restoring Ceramides with Lipowheat

Posted by 5182247265770630233 on Jul 06, 2012

Can see the improvement :) I am satisfied with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonders for the Skin.

Posted by Reviewer2925093 on Apr 01, 2012

Life Extension ceramides are wonderful. You can see the difference in two weeks. It makes your skin better from the inside out. I stopped taking for a while, and the wrinkles came back. Now I won't be with out it. It also stops skin itching. Before I took this, I was always annoyed with itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2516849 on Feb 11, 2012

AS I HAVE HAD THESE BEFORE I WILL REPORT THAT I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEM. MY DOCTOR RECOMMENDED THEM,

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Restoring Ceramides

Posted by Reviewer3324897 on Jan 01, 2012

I have very dry skin and found these capsules to help hydrate my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

jury still out

Posted by Reviewer1679390 on Aug 08, 2011

I have chronically dry skin and have been using this product for about a month (mainly due to roaccutane a long time ago). still yet to notice a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Idea

Posted by Reviewer1038037 on Jul 27, 2011

This could save a woman thousands in cosmetics. I'm a guy and I don't think I'm using it properly

Was this review helpful to you?

Better skin

Posted by Reviewer1026535 on Jul 10, 2011

My husband and I started taking this about 6 months ago and noticed a marked improvement in the condition of our skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Confirmed by Research

Posted by Reviewer1349132 on Jul 05, 2011

This products is supported by good research and thus shown to be beneficial to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be a 10 if the capsule was better

Posted by Reviewer1948754 on May 02, 2011

I received the bottle intact, but when I opened it two capsules had blowed. The result was a lot of oil inside the bottle, impossible to clean. The capsule is obviously not proper for it's content. Besides this, the product is really good. I noticed a good improvement in cicatrization and my skin is not dry anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »