EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good products

Posted by Reviewer2271313 on Feb 07, 2012

So far it seem to be very good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love Life extension!

Posted by Reviewer2913594 on May 29, 2012

Super Bio-Curcumin is really a must for brain power..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems to be working

Posted by Reviewer1755901 on Jul 17, 2012

Bought for my husband who has joint pain and is developing reactions to his prescription pain meds. Seems to be working at controlling pain, but not consistently every day. However, better than nothing and have only been using for about three weeks. I am going to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gave it to my mother instead

Posted by thesmellofsand on Dec 30, 2013

Haven't experienced the benefits I was looking for myself, I gave the remainder to my mother, who now no longer experiences liver and kidney pains. Will be ordering again for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really helps with inflamation

Posted by 4776688042352802320 on Apr 11, 2015

Took about a week but real helps reversing inflamation that has been persistent for almost a year now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good anti inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer2349190 on Dec 30, 2009

Good dosage, you don't have to take a lo of these pills, 1 is already ok, 2 when pain is still there . I prefer this natural anti inflammatory than chemical one, no side effects for the tummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1076352 on May 12, 2010

good for the heart, although I understand should be taken with olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product!

Posted by GoNatural on Apr 03, 2012

This is probably one of the best curcumin supplements on the market. But now I only use Curamed 750 mg, which is much more powerful. But Super BIO-Curcumin is still very good, even though quite expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't work

Posted by Reviewer1582002 on Nov 26, 2012

Tried to reduce the amount of advil I was taking by substituting some of them for this. But, each time I did, the pain in my hips/neck returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LE Super Bio-Curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1568814 on Dec 29, 2011

This version of curcumin is good, but I suspect that it will be soon replaced by an even better formulation which (as I recall) is based on complexing curcumin with soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 138 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »