EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.50

$38.00

Savings of: $9.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good products

Posted by Reviewer2271313 on Feb 07, 2012

So far it seem to be very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by longyang888 on Nov 30, 2011

After taking one cap daily, my sore knee joints are both improved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3349395 on Dec 29, 2011

Helpful for inflammation - just make sure you take with food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Life extension!

Posted by Reviewer2913594 on May 29, 2012

Super Bio-Curcumin is really a must for brain power..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[Life Extension, Super BIO-Curcumin, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps] Life Extension, Super BIO-Curcumin, 400 mg, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2828231 on Jan 01, 2010

We take 1 a day as suggested by our Dr. Cheaper than the lysosome version and similar absorbability.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product at anu unbeatable price

Posted by Reviewer3306131 on Mar 06, 2010

I keep ordering this product as I believe it is one of the best of its kind.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good anti inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer2349190 on Dec 30, 2009

Good dosage, you don't have to take a lo of these pills, 1 is already ok, 2 when pain is still there . I prefer this natural anti inflammatory than chemical one, no side effects for the tummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not quite like the natural thing

Posted by Reviewer3262755 on Apr 28, 2011

Using a mix of curcuma and pepper powder blended in juice with olive oil I felt my body warmer, but with this I feel hotter when I exercise. So part of natural substances may be lost in the process of making this BIO-Curcumin. But I do not have the conditions usually treated by Curcuma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by GoNatural on Apr 03, 2012

This is probably one of the best curcumin supplements on the market. But now I only use Curamed 750 mg, which is much more powerful. But Super BIO-Curcumin is still very good, even though quite expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good curcumin

Posted by Reviewer1076352 on May 12, 2010

good for the heart, although I understand should be taken with olive oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 149 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »