EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.21

$18.95

Savings of: $4.74 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

stormpipes

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on May 31, 2012

Good brand, happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Brand, Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1738818 on Apr 15, 2012

I started taking this about a month ago and I was a little skeptical about how well it would work. But after just one try - I noticed a big difference! I take about 2-3 capsules with every meal now and the problems I used to have with bloating and indigestion are virtually nonexistent. I take this in combination with probiotics. The combination works very well and I'm very happy I tried it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good digestive enzime

Posted by waygookfood on Apr 12, 2012

This has been great with my sugar sensitivity. I take one of these before eating anything sweet, including foods sweetened with grape or pear juice, and I don't get the gassiness or stomach discomfort as I did without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Effective product

Posted by Reviewer1444495 on Feb 28, 2012

I eat a lot of raw veggies, which causes lots of, um, socially awkward digestive issues. Heck, I don't even like being around me when I don't use good enzymes to help break down cellulose and other plant material, especially uncooked. So anyway, this is the best product I've tried so far and I will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Life Extension Super Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3150490 on Feb 26, 2012

I have used these for years and like your price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer1612446 on Feb 26, 2012

I ordered this after trying to solve digestive problems resulting from taking very strong antibiotics. using probiotics alone. This didn't help much on it's own either, but does seem to help if used in combination with the probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2525527 on Feb 02, 2012

have used this for a couple of years and really helps me with "indigestion". was on a prescription drug for GERD and I believe the digestive enzymes work better. Next time will order them with the probiotics

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Life Extension _ Super Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2355393 on Jan 27, 2012

My daughter found this product to be excellent for her digestive problems with bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2502495 on Jan 22, 2012

These are great will be ordering again. Good service as always from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Life Extension, Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2169380 on Jan 21, 2012

A fantastic product. I am using it daily. I have been taking this product for several months and I am very impressed with the quality and results.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »