EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.50

$26.00

Savings of: $6.50 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Be cautious - racing pulse in night

Posted by Reviewer2437416 on Aug 13, 2011

i have tried 3 times and every time with single capsule i have woken up in night with rapid breathing with racing pulse. The last time i tried i split the capsule and took just half of the ingredients but ended with same symptoms. reading on the net found that Vitamin K2 can cause heart arrhythmia. All i can say i am otherwise a very health individual and would advocate caution while having Vitamin K2 supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1235908 on Aug 07, 2011

Used this for two months with VIT D3 10000iu daily. My OH-25 is 72 ng/l now and stable. Vit K I read in several studies is a must with Vid D to reduce the risk of deposit of calcium in artheries. Good product at the best price available on iherb i believe.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Important for Bone Formation---

Posted by Reviewer2359521 on Jul 24, 2011

High dose, hard to find in other brands. Small soft capsule, easy to take. Have read a lot about importance of this vitamin in making sure calcium is deposited in bones. Take with vitamin D and calcium. Only take 3-4 times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Super K,

Posted by Reviewer3135215 on May 15, 2011

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super K

Posted by Reviewer2948392 on May 10, 2011

This was also prescribed by my natural health practitioner and have been using it for about a year to improve my bone health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super K

Posted by Reviewer2376376 on Apr 27, 2011

very goood value

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super K

Posted by Reviewer1197816 on Apr 17, 2011

I take it as one part of group of supplemensts for my bone density. Altogether, they seem to work. My dexa scan showed increases three years in a row....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nausea, allergic reaction

Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Apr 16, 2011

After couple of hours nausea, strange feeling in mouth (metallic) and lips (numbness). Also skin was itching and "needle spikes" sensations. This lasts hours. I took it three different times over a week apart from the other. I gave rest of the pills to my mother and she had the same reaction. These are not for me and not for her either. Never had any kind of weird reacton to anything. I have no allergies at all etc.. except to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Stopped the nose bleeds

Posted by Reviewer1773358 on Apr 10, 2011

The nose bleeds in the winter due to dry air are now totally under control since I started taking the Super K. I also noticed a calcium build up inside my lower front teeth is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Latest Findings

Posted by Reviewer2675617 on Apr 10, 2011

there is much talk about this product and so far it seems to be performing well. Time will tell if it truly does perform but the literature leans to it doing just that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »