EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Super K

Posted by Reviewer1995469 on Jun 10, 2010

Have taken this item for c. 4 to 5-mos on suggestion from my DO. Love that this pills is small and is in a softgel form: much easier to swallow. I think it would be wonderful if ALL pills taken orally came in softgel or equivalent form.

Was this review helpful to you?

stronger bones to combat osteoporosis

Posted by Reviewer3047163 on Aug 19, 2010

after doing a lot of research on building stronger bones, I've decided to take this formula along with my calcium, magnesium,zinc, strontium, and vitamin D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

super K life extension

Posted by Reviewer2231859 on Dec 30, 2008

This is what the doctor ordered for me and I am happy to take his advice. Product came in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

strange allergic reaction

Posted by Reviewer2818474 on Nov 28, 2011

When I take this, within 1/2 hour the skin on my face, elbows, knuckles, wrists gets really red, hot, and itchy! I've never had a reaction like this to ANYTHING before. Just bizzare. I wish I could take this, such a promising supplement. Although I'm in the minority, looks like I'm not the only one having a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy bones, teeth and arteries!!

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

A very good product: K2 in two different forms! K2 has many benefits but it's not easy get it enough from food. Helps maintain healthy teeth as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

MK-7 very promising for correct calcification (out of vessels, into bones)

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Mar 29, 2010

MK-7 very promising for correct calcification (out of vessels, into bones) - Time will tell

Was this review helpful to you?

A Good Combo

Posted by Reviewer2961002 on Aug 10, 2010

Since research seems to suggest different benefits for different types of "K," this is a good "hedge your bets" combo. Because some of the amounts seem on the high side, and because K is (I believe) fat soluble, I am currently only taking this every other day. I decided to start it when I started taking Vitamin D to raise my lowish D levels, as research suggests K2 may be able to keep any increases in calcium out of the arteries and in bone instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super K

Posted by Reviewer2170929 on Mar 08, 2010

This complex have anything I need from the K family supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

K2

Posted by Reviewer2355818 on Mar 24, 2010

This covers all of the K supplements in one package and I am happy I heard about your site. Thank you and look forward to doing more business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

artery and bone protection

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Sep 14, 2010

I haven't had tests to confirm the value of this, but it along with vitamin D are supposed to prevent calcium build-up in arteries and instead direct it to your bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »