EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best fish oil

Posted by Reviewer1668058 on Jun 01, 2011

these look beautiful like an onyx stone. but best of all, easy to swallow, no fishy taste, no indigestion, no feeling of wanting to puke. just awesome!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fish oil

Posted by danarm on Apr 27, 2012

Pharmaceutical grade distilled, no fish burps or fish oil regurgitation. Very, very good. Should be combined with Neptune Krill Oil and Flax Oil, because they contain different lipid profiles. . According to Dr. Jack Kruse, more Omega-3 is needed in winter. However, fish oil also decreases immunity a bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superior

Posted by Reviewer2623968 on Jul 13, 2011

This seems to be a superior omega formula. I am impressed because it is enteric coated for stability and has some added benefits from the olive fruit extract.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Quite a good deal for 5 star IFOS fish oil, as well as olive and sesame extracts. I don't think it could be any better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best for DIABETICS-BLOOD PRESSURE-HEART DESEASES-CHOLESTEROL

Posted by greece-iherb on Feb 19, 2015

my mother suffers from diabetes type 2 the last 10 years,weak heart,high blood pressure, and ofcaurse cholesterol. physician told her to stop taking chemical pils like STATINES and start taking omega 3. i chose for her this product: 1.it is very strong in inclusiveness. 2.no other has the IFOS sign. it is still beneficial to her and me also.her tests,ever since are ok. bye bye blood pressure and cholesterol t o o. thanks iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Ozbeach on Nov 14, 2012

Great product, high quality, molecularly distilled and with natural stabilizers. Tried it but uses the non enteric coated version since I don't get fishy reflux anyway. Great service, prices, shipping rates at iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Independently tested and rated 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1293072 on Apr 16, 2014

IFOS rates fish oils, and these consistently get 5 stars. Some people on Amazon have complained that these have a fishy odor if broken open. So I punctured one with a pin and checked. No odor at all. It's best to keep fish oil in the refrigerator and to only buy as much as you will take in a couple of months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super omega 3 with sesame lingans . Life extension .

Posted by 5136478600092379777 on Aug 20, 2014

I have been using this for a few years now and it remains my favourite of this sort of omega product .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un suplemento 5 estrellas

Posted by WeAreCosmetics on Nov 17, 2014

El omega 3 perfecto. Sin duda de iHerb es el mejor en cuanto a composición, no repite. Las cápsulas son algo grandes así que quien tenga dificultad para tragar pastillas encontrará en estas ese problema, por lo demás perfecto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spettacolare!

Posted by Reviewer1864653 on May 23, 2012

esercizio fisico e 4 softgels al giorno hanno riportato trigliceridi e colesterolo totale in un range di normalità in appena un 45 giorni.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »