EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

LEF Super Omega w/ sesame& olive extracts

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Nov 14, 2012

This is the best "fish oil" out there. No burps or stench or ill effects Step up and buy the best. Life Extension Super Omega-3 w sesame & olive extracts is THE BEST.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Sep 02, 2011

I love taking these, but cant say specifically that I notice any direct difference because I am also taking other good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems a good product

Posted by Reviewer3286621 on Jul 19, 2011

I cannot measure the effects but it seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

very bigger like nut

Posted by Reviewer2383078 on Jun 23, 2010

very bigger.like my nut,hard to drink. but i can feel it's effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Texas

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Oct 21, 2010

Life Extension is my #1 brand and 1st choice....Their brand is unmatchable in quality and manufacturing....Their Super Omega-3 formula is THE best...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by gl0bulinas on Aug 07, 2014

Uno de los omega3 de mejor calidad de iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by 5594520369219322769 on Jan 14, 2014

very good value for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by mashimaroluff on Mar 13, 2014

Can't measure effect but it has been great in helping me out with cystic hormonal acne. No burping and love that even the pill is coated in black to prevent light from oxidizing the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe The Top Omega-3

Posted by Reviewer1995652 on Jan 26, 2011

With the additions of olive extract and sesame, this is an interesting formulation. It's also concentrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total