EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.75

$49.00

Savings of: $12.25 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok

    Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 13, 2015

    I took this for severe post herpetic neuralgia (post shingles), apparently it can help nerve pain. But didn't help me unfortunately.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Super R-Lipoic Acid

    Posted by 5639196808573268366 on Dec 23, 2014

    Helps keep blood sugar in check.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    My body didn't like it

    Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Oct 11, 2014

    Others might tolerate this well but it caused me a lot if gastric distress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    too early to tell, but great

    Posted by 4796589484224095850 on Sep 02, 2014

    friend said it works well so far, no negative side effects

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Top quality product!! Serious

    Posted by Reviewer2959963 on Aug 21, 2014

    Ive tried many forms of R ALPHA LIPOIC ACID and ALPHA LIPOIC ACID and this, believe me, is one of the very best. Its not cheap, but you get the all important top quality. To me, taking an inferior product for less money just doesnt cut it. Its the difference between feeling better and no improvement (night and day). I use it for heart, liver and cognition. Love it, i can feel it working.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    R-lipon zuur

    Posted by 4849214291693879047 on Jul 03, 2014

    Top product! I'm a 45 year young guy .Me and my wife have a own company wich means we do not have a lot off free time to spend because we are always busy.Because off this I was always tired and lack of energy. This is all gone now.Taking this has made off me a different person with tons of energy and drive without having tha side effects that you can have of products containing f.e. caffeine ;Fat loss I still havn't noticed but I must say that because I feel much better I eat more .(But this has nothing to do with this product , just my character. I'm glad I found it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Helps with my MS

    Posted by 5482052364247321279 on Apr 18, 2014

    I take it morning, lunch and evening. Helps a lot with my MS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    feel the energy

    Posted by kanaca on Jan 23, 2014

    I take these around 1100am. They're a great boost my energy. I should try taking two, because 1-2 at a time is recommended. Will update my review when I do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good and continue to order

    Posted by 5289618186393854741 on Jan 04, 2014

    Taking a pill a day , and it contained my allergy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great for RA

    Posted by Reviewer2141854 on Dec 25, 2013

    I have had RA for 27 years. It has waxed and waned. I've only taken a few supplements ( MSM, one teaspoon/day, Ascorbic Acid, 8 grams/day, and Ibuprofen, 800 mg/day), plus many natural odds and ends over the years to control the inflammation, never any prescription drugs. Regrettably, however, it had slowly gotten worse to the point where lately I can barely walk up the stairs. I recently read a piece from Life Extension on Super R-Lipoic Acid and decided to order a bottle. Wow! what a difference. I wish I would have known about this product years ago. I take 600 mg. a day. It takes effect in about 30 minutes and lasts all day. It dramatically increases energy, especially in my leg muscles. A must have for any RA sufferer. I thank Iherb for carrying this wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »