EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.75

$49.00

Savings of: $12.25 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My body didn't like it

    Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Oct 11, 2014

    Others might tolerate this well but it caused me a lot if gastric distress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super R-Lipoic Acid

    Posted by 5639196808573268366 on Dec 23, 2014

    Helps keep blood sugar in check.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 13, 2015

    I took this for severe post herpetic neuralgia (post shingles), apparently it can help nerve pain. But didn't help me unfortunately.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feel the energy

    Posted by kanaca on Jan 23, 2014

    I take these around 1100am. They're a great boost my energy. I should try taking two, because 1-2 at a time is recommended. Will update my review when I do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product for me

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Apr 24, 2010

    This is the least expensive, pure R-Lipoic Acid per milligram, that I have found so far. Until I find a better deal I'l stick with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1501050 on Feb 24, 2012

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A more bioavailable form of

    Posted by OrganicReviews99 on May 28, 2012

    alpha lipoic acid. Like this a lot! Great for immunity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome for energy and blood sugar health.

    Posted by mozzer on Sep 02, 2012

    I've found that 3 caps of these is best for me. Energizing but not too much so. I tried 1 cap with 2g of ALCAR and 2 caps of Cognitex Basics. This my current AM formula. Add coffee if you wish, but you may not need it. Use with gymnema, banaba and green coffee for blood sugar control. Stack with carnosine and resveratrol for maximum anti-aging protection.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality all the way

    Posted by 4990023730774113856 on Jun 28, 2013

    I have a lot of faith in the Life Extension brand and even my allied health practitioners recommended it to me. So far , so good. I tolerate it well and will continue to buy this R-Lipoic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Extention super r-Lipoic acid 300

    Posted by 5313872365498078544 on Jul 09, 2013

    Best on the market in our opinion

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 63 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »