EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.75

$49.00

Savings of: $12.25 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    LIFE EXTENSION SUPER R-LIPOIC ACID

    Posted by Reviewer3321168 on Oct 08, 2009

    THESE CAPSULES ARE ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. HOWEVER, I FIND THAT I NEED TO TAKE ABOUT 1200-1800MG FOR PAIN RELIEF IN MY HIP JOINTS AND THE TINGLING IN MY FEET. FOUR STARS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer3241731 on Jun 20, 2009

    Have taken this over two weeks. Gives me a boost- i don't get the afternoon slumps. I also notice that i have to be careful when taking this as I can tell that it works on my blood sugar swings.......I am not sure how it will do otherwise Still taking and making notes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My body didn't like it

    Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Oct 11, 2014

    Others might tolerate this well but it caused me a lot if gastric distress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super R-Lipoic Acid

    Posted by 5639196808573268366 on Dec 23, 2014

    Helps keep blood sugar in check.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 13, 2015

    I took this for severe post herpetic neuralgia (post shingles), apparently it can help nerve pain. But didn't help me unfortunately.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5490949527570536054 on Aug 17, 2013

    Life Extension, Super R-Lipoic Acid is really highly concentrated. I feel it is good for me. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1501050 on Feb 24, 2012

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feel the energy

    Posted by kanaca on Jan 23, 2014

    I take these around 1100am. They're a great boost my energy. I should try taking two, because 1-2 at a time is recommended. Will update my review when I do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good

    Posted by Reviewer2316335 on Jan 18, 2012

    I think it's a good antioxidant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A more bioavailable form of

    Posted by OrganicReviews99 on May 28, 2012

    alpha lipoic acid. Like this a lot! Great for immunity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 64 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »