EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.75

$49.00

Savings of: $12.25 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Bill from Australia

    Posted by Reviewer2229742 on Mar 22, 2011

    My doctor recommended to me some time ago for peripheral neurothopy. Have had very good results since and would recommend to anyone with a similiar problem. I find the life extension super -R-Lipoic the best and will stick to it. I take one morning and night with meals.Highly recommend as I do have a degenerative disease and it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    Americium Dream

    Posted by Reviewer1933016 on Dec 15, 2010

    . this is expensive, reserved for mom; I use bulk rs-mixed stuff .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    LifeExtention, Super R-Lipoic Acid

    Posted by Reviewer2411252 on Nov 16, 2010

    I am very satisfied with this product and it is doing what I expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    diabetic

    Posted by Reviewer3279162 on Oct 16, 2010

    I have more energy when I take these. usually three capsules a day. I quit for a week and felt crappy. Started these again and got my mojo back. Fewer tired times. I'd like to see other peoples' comments on this , especially diabetics. So please share by posting a comment if you have tried it! I've been on six to nine hundred mg a day now for several months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Tinnitus - Ageing - Energy

    Posted by Reviewer1454935 on Sep 22, 2010

    This product keeps me moving, helps my skin, disposition and tinnitus' should I skip my regimen it down plays my energy level and my tinnitus peaks. Have not experienced any adverse side effects. Highly recommended to anyone trying to improve his or her quality of health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Believer

    Posted by Reviewer2680114 on Jul 08, 2010

    I am a strong believer in R-Lipoic Acid. I take 600mg per day as a therapeutic dose to support my grain free healthy diet and exercise regime to be able to manage my type 2 diabetes without drugs or insulin. Best value I have found for this dosage and 4 day delivery to Australia can't be beaten.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    12 people found the following review helpful

    Good product for me

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Apr 24, 2010

    This is the least expensive, pure R-Lipoic Acid per milligram, that I have found so far. Until I find a better deal I'l stick with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Didn't work out

    Posted by Reviewer2031137 on Apr 05, 2010

    This is not for me. I have tried other ALA products and they just don't work for me. Not IHerb's fault - I love your products and service!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good for what it is.

    Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Mar 13, 2010

    Good R-LA.. Though next time around I'll be getting AOR Sustained Release R(+)-LA, as the half-life of this R-LA in your bloodstream is very short.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Lipoic Wins

    Posted by Reviewer1276252 on Feb 26, 2010

    Giving this supplement to a diabetic, in combination with others and corrective diet.Blood sugar values are down and person is off injectable insulin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 62 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »