EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.75

$49.00

Savings of: $12.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Life Extention super r-Lipoic acid 300

Posted by 5313872365498078544 on Jul 09, 2013

Best on the market in our opinion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LIFE EXTENSION SUPER R-LIPOIC ACID

Posted by Reviewer3321168 on Oct 08, 2009

THESE CAPSULES ARE ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. HOWEVER, I FIND THAT I NEED TO TAKE ABOUT 1200-1800MG FOR PAIN RELIEF IN MY HIP JOINTS AND THE TINGLING IN MY FEET. FOUR STARS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too early to tell, but great

Posted by 4796589484224095850 on Sep 02, 2014

friend said it works well so far, no negative side effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by 5506851129277163923 on Jul 02, 2016

Have been taking it for 3 months because I read that it helps with scar tissue. I'm not sure if it helps complement my laser and chemical peels, I just feel better taking something with the skin treatments. No change in energy levels or weight. Sometimes I get sleepy mid day after a carbohydrate meal which did not happen before the supplement. At least there are little unhealthy fillers in this one so 3 stars for that

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3241731 on Jun 20, 2009

Have taken this over two weeks. Gives me a boost- i don't get the afternoon slumps. I also notice that i have to be careful when taking this as I can tell that it works on my blood sugar swings.......I am not sure how it will do otherwise Still taking and making notes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 13, 2015

I took this for severe post herpetic neuralgia (post shingles), apparently it can help nerve pain. But didn't help me unfortunately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome for energy and blood sugar health.

Posted by mozzer on Sep 02, 2012

I've found that 3 caps of these is best for me. Energizing but not too much so. I tried 1 cap with 2g of ALCAR and 2 caps of Cognitex Basics. This my current AM formula. Add coffee if you wish, but you may not need it. Use with gymnema, banaba and green coffee for blood sugar control. Stack with carnosine and resveratrol for maximum anti-aging protection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5490949527570536054 on Aug 17, 2013

Life Extension, Super R-Lipoic Acid is really highly concentrated. I feel it is good for me. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A more bioavailable form of

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on May 28, 2012

alpha lipoic acid. Like this a lot! Great for immunity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer3336869 on Apr 12, 2011

Nice to get a higher potency so don't have to take so many capsules

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 68 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »