EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very effective selenium and vitamin E supplement

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Feb 19, 2008

This particular formulation of selenium and vitamin E has worked better for me than anything else I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for people who are HIV positive

Posted by Reviewer1542512 on Aug 16, 2011

My HIV viral load remains low since I started taking this product. I love Selenium because it combats the oxidative stress caused by HIV infection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Selenium to guard against cancer

Posted by Reviewer2354141 on Jan 25, 2010

This product is to help prevent cancer. The dose is perfect for every second day use as overuse is not good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for eye sight

Posted by Reviewer2463751 on Mar 28, 2010

Have been taking this along with Zinc to increase eye sight, seems to be working after taking for 6 months eye test was 20-45 now 20-30

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by ShaunD on Oct 09, 2012

Have another brand of selenium but by far this is much superior. I feel a big difference when I take this product. High quality stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LaWanda, Charlotte,NC

Posted by Reviewer1805311 on Oct 25, 2008

Oh! this product Life Extension, Super Selenium is a dream come true exspecially with the vitamin E in this product,it has my skin so beautiful. Thanks,iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Super Selenium Complex with Vitamin E, 100 Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Mar 02, 2009

High quality; selenium activates antioxidant enzymes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostata health

Posted by Reviewer2740990 on Nov 02, 2007

contains the right dosage of selenium and vitamin E for prostata health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Selenium--Great

Posted by Reviewer2492313 on Feb 22, 2010

I have been using this product in conjunction with Losol to stimulate my underactive Thyroid gland. Seems to enhance the effects of other natural products I'm using. A clean and pure product that I appreciate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Apr 26, 2007

A very good product as it has the best forms of Selenium and Vit E.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »