EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.50

$62.00

Savings of: $15.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Expensive but very good quality

Posted by 5001881945728055873 on May 25, 2012

Life Extensión Ubiquinol it's highly bioavailable. I did the test that Dr. Sinatra recommended, and this is the best by far

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product and Brand!

Posted by Reviewer2052358 on Jul 06, 2010

I've done research and read it's alot better to take Ubiquinol without soy or soy lecithin. Life Extension uses sunflower oil and very few other ingredients which is alot better and research for the PrimaVie Shilajit Fulvic Acid Complex looks promising. This brand really stands out above the rest for it's quality. Yes it costs more but Ubiquinol isn't cheap anyway so if you're going to spend the money for it, make sure you are getting the best to get the best results, which I feel this one is. Ubiquinol had helped me alot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

C Eivers

Posted by Reviewer3127340 on Jun 15, 2010

Now I really am enjoying this product.My enerhy levels are up I am coping with stress better not sure exactly what this stuff does but I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

demasiado caro

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Nov 18, 2013

funciona igual de bien que el Ubiquinol de Solgar, precio excesivo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dogs too

Posted by Reviewer1482590 on Aug 30, 2011

I put my dog on this stuff a week after finding out she had congestive heart failure in March, and she's still alive and kicking! Took her to a holistic vet last week, who said this CoQ10 is one of the best supplements to give dogs w/heart problems!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3111275 on Oct 28, 2011

Some of the best products on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rate this product highley.

Posted by Reviewer2204103 on May 26, 2011

Good product have used it for a number of years. Also delivery was prompt, received it in about 5 days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Super Ubiquinol CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2621068 on Jul 13, 2011

Love Life Extension products. Discovered this CoQ10 to be very important so myself and my husband take it everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2635368 on May 24, 2011

I love to buy with Iherb. Very professionals and reliable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy plus.

Posted by Reviewer2170783 on Nov 09, 2010

I use this product faithfully for energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »