EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good value

Posted by Reviewer1053400 on Jan 27, 2009

I have been taking vitamin D for 6 months now and blood results show it. Good value for 250 capsules. These are dry - usually D comes in a smaller gel/oil filled capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huesos fuertes

Posted by Reviewer1290928 on Nov 17, 2010

La vitamina D3 es un suplemento que todos deberíamos tomar pues refuerza el sistema inmunitario y da fortaleza osea y a la larga nuestro cuerpo lo agradecerá.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the best for Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2949310 on Nov 20, 2007

I got this product because I wanted to take Vitamin D and this is the most bioavailable type of D according to health newsletters I subscribe to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2959733 on Oct 30, 2007

I especially like the small size of these capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3056530 on Jun 23, 2007

Many Life Extension products are very good. Like D3 because it's easy to get the necessary 2000 to 4000 IUs needed daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3111275 on Oct 28, 2011

Some of the best products on the market. helps keep my Vitamin D3 numbers going a healthy direction

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3133362 on Nov 20, 2007

Easy to take and no taste or aftertaste. I like these D-3 capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Nov 04, 2009

I bought this for my mom and my friend. My friend had osteoporosis and she took about four months, she got better now. I think Vitamin D3 from Life Extension helped her a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D3, 1000 IU

Posted by Reviewer3178853 on Nov 09, 2008

recommended by my naturopathic physician. Good for everyone! Thanx for having a good price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1550589 on Aug 12, 2008

I am vitamin D deficient and use these as a supplement. The capsules are small and easy to swallow. Great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »