EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.10

$36.39

Savings of: $10.29 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Progesterone Cream

Posted by Reviewer1943127 on Aug 22, 2011

Its not just for women, guys!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Flo Heath Progesta-Care Body Cream

Posted by Reviewer2597080 on Jul 22, 2011

This stuff is great. So much better than taking a progesterone pill. It's easy to adjust the dosage if you need just a little more, or a little less. It takes a bit to rub in, but that's not a big deal.As always iHerb has the best price around and their super fast shipping is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Harmonising the hormones

Posted by 5662378590650226823 on Dec 28, 2012

Before I've been using another type of progesteron cream, but as it was no longer available in my country, I had to change, I needed to search for another one. I've found this on your website, and as its ingredients are the same as it was for my previous one (my previous progesteron cream) and to the top of it all now it's cheaper too, it's no surprise that my choise is this cream from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Progesterone Creme

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on May 01, 2011

A very good quality product, this product is excellent for all men & women who are not nursing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4715186962513989279 on Mar 24, 2014

I order it for my wife, so I can not discuss quality, but price and delivery were excellent; high rating was deserved.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My life sourxe

Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Apr 03, 2011

My life wouldnt be the same without this wonderful cream. Helps me deal with the perimenopause symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1639944 on Jan 06, 2012

Helpful with perimenuapause.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A life saver

Posted by 4829667824334171578 on Dec 01, 2016

This has hjelped me a lot though the last years with postmenopause and the cost is so much lover than my lokal store. I couldn't live without it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Flo Progesta-Care Cream

Posted by Reviewer1336384 on Oct 30, 2008

Great Product, Great Price and excellent on line service with quick delivery. Thanks!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by Reviewer1080654 on Oct 22, 2015

Do your research... I certainly can see the health benefits...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »