EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$11.29

Savings of: $3.31 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Irritates the skin BUT i think it works as i tend to sleep a little better when i use it.

Posted by 5705173887980299955 on Oct 07, 2014

Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by healthymuslimah on Feb 26, 2016

If you're looking for a good magnesium oil, this is worth considering! It's high quality and the price makes it very affordable and it lasts a long time, even with daily use! The only thing I would say is to be warned about using it on broken skin (or freshly shaved areas). It is essentially a salt after all so it will sting.

Was this review helpful to you?

V Aho

Posted by Reviewer2784082 on Feb 20, 2015

Hyvä

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, seems to work.

Posted by 5699765198313320730 on Apr 15, 2015

I am happy with this spray. Although it itches a bit for when I use it more then once on the same day. I guess this is because of the salt in it. But this is only in my neck. I also use it on my legs and there I have no problems. It says to spray 4-5 times on a spot, but that can be 2-3 times. I guess you can use this bottle for quite a long time. Happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5573773562334853950 on Apr 28, 2015

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Light texture but skin does feel a little sticky

Posted by 4933345779180849203 on Oct 16, 2015

Too early to comment but my skin does sting for a minute or two after application. Will keep using and update experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5484603008687546965 on Dec 14, 2015

It seemed to work well. Helped me to relax and sleep better. However it did sting and burn my skin a little bit. Like when I sprayed it on my neck. Not sure if I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Magnesium Oil.

Posted by 5386981317895263463 on May 05, 2016

I guess it's fine, seems to do the job. Stings if you spray it on freshly shaved skin, but it's from the ocean so that makes sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2202887 on Nov 27, 2012

A nice way to take magnesium, but it´s kind of itchy..

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by 4925527644492142879 on Jun 13, 2014

it seems like an effective way to get mag but too much and I get diarrhea. Bu tI take this every day combined with Country Life chelated mag and it's all good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »