EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.98

$19.59

Savings of: $5.61 (29% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

a dark spot eraser!

Posted by Reviewer1494470 on Jun 01, 2012

Months ago, I had a zit on my jaw area, popped it, and it left a pea-sized dark spot. I have been using this product for a month, the dark spot has almost gone!!! I am impressed! This product is cold pressed, organic, full of anti oxidants, cheap, and works really good. Just two drops of it every night that's all you need:)

Was this review helpful to you?

not for internal use

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Sep 30, 2012

I bought this because I had read that this herb could be used internally. But this brand says it can not be used that way. I complained to the company that makes it and was ignored. Shitty company. Iherb is nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not pleased looking like an OompaLoompa!

Posted by Reviewer2946847 on Apr 10, 2012

I have rosacea on my face and I have been using Sibu brand of Sea Bucthorn Oil for years with good results. I decided to try this one mostly because it was a whole lot less money. I can tell you it still works to reduce the inflammation but you can only wear it at night. It makes your skin orange. Not a little orange but Oompa Loompa Orange until you wash it off. Not good because I need it in the morning and in the evening when my skin flares. I guess it is back to Sibu for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by 4636181943119538725 on Jul 08, 2013

Tainted all my clothes and bedlinings... Strong product anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

*-* too oily even for dry skin

Posted by 4978788946148759602 on Jul 05, 2012

prefer sibu beauty personally cos it won't make your clothes dirty ..... i dont even want to give any stars for this item ....

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing quality and PURE

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Aug 01, 2015

The other reviewers have NO IDEA what they are talking about. YES Sea Buckthourn is yellow/orange and it can stain clothes and leave a tint on your skin -- but its pure and potent and works beautifully. Add it into a face oil in small amounts and blend well -- you won't be orange or yellow if you blend. OR just use it at night. This bottle will last you FOREVER. Great quality and I use it daily. You can use it as a night treatment also and wash it off in the am. SIMPLE! All the other products out there are cut with other ingredients and are not as good as this one. THANK YOU ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

so love this

Posted by 5435349709488651067 on Aug 19, 2013

I use this with my daily cleaning stuff, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

no good, yellow stain

Posted by 4878699241443903530 on Aug 14, 2013

compare to Sibu brand, Sibu is better absorption & no stain

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by orlytagar on Nov 05, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as moisturizer

Posted by 4836317528643636613 on Apr 15, 2014

Great for cleansing oil or oil mask, but not for moisturizer unless you're ok with orange face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »