EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.70

$41.39

Savings of: $11.69 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Life-Flo Testro Care for Women

Posted by Reviewer1122432 on Feb 26, 2012

This bioidentical product is hard to find. And is important for my hormone balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

it too works well

Posted by Reviewer2104405 on Apr 03, 2014

Again, being in strong need of HRT, this product gives me back some youthful urges by stimulating my libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer1140563 on Sep 13, 2012

Always a good idea to get your hormones checked prior to using it, women need testosterone too. Cant beat this price Life flo are great products and a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1979855 on Sep 28, 2013

I've been using Testro-Care for about a year now. I have severe chronic fatigue syndrome/ME. This seems to help with my energy levels. I was tested and found to be low in testosterone. Since I cannot afford prescription testosterone this is the next best thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

I could not tolerate side effects of product

Posted by Reviewer1929532 on Dec 27, 2011

It broke out my skin and caused insomnia. Others may be able to better tolerate this product, but I could not.

Was this review helpful to you?

it helps with hot flashes etc...

Posted by 5124992961311641153 on Mar 31, 2015

I feel better with this product less mood swings and all over feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell when exposed to sun

Posted by Reviewer1469511 on Aug 10, 2014

I was really hopeful that this product would help, but as soon as I sweat and expose myself to the sun, i get a strong poo like smell on my skin - even those areas not applied to. Seems like this is not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Fio Health, Testro-care for women

Posted by 5496236962227884847 on Jul 10, 2016

I don't like how the smell is; but i noticed a gradual increase of my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total