EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.78

$30.29

Savings of: $8.51 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

kaylee

Posted by Reviewer1262946 on Dec 25, 2008

good tasting geat stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3282981 on Dec 15, 2009

There are times when this product has had an unbelieveablly positive influence on my energy levels. Other times less so perhaps from saturation. Overall I find it more effective that the powder and really do love it. It has over the long run, made a big impact in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Juice

Posted by Reviewer2366484 on Jan 05, 2009

Liked this product, the mixture of the other berries is good, it states that your stomach will go down, well it did.

Was this review helpful to you?

acai plus juice blend

Posted by Reviewer1804640 on Jan 06, 2009

very good, taste is great however my stomach was sensative to my husband was able to take it no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life time. Acai Plus Juice Blend

Posted by Reviewer2574474 on Jan 08, 2009

Am enjoying this product. It is helping me get my whole digestive and elimination system working again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time, Acai Plus Juice Blend

Posted by Reviewer1288965 on Jan 23, 2009

I'll definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2852152 on Jan 02, 2008

I have Lyme disease and this has helped greatly with the detox/herx symptoms that come up when treating Lyme. The improvement in symptoms has been nothing short of amazing! (Less fatigue, brain fog, better mood) I ran out for a couple of days and symptoms came back a bit. It's definitely the acai that has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes and work great

Posted by Reviewer2699093 on Jan 05, 2008

I usually get sick so many times during the winter and this product has so far kept me from that. Plus it helps me feel really good. I have lost some much needed weight. I have lost more since taking this juice drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

L. Bennett

Posted by Reviewer3044799 on Jan 28, 2008

Tastes really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

requested review

Posted by Reviewer2603304 on Jan 30, 2008

Very yummy and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »