EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Acai Plus Juice Blend

Posted by Reviewer1473626 on Aug 11, 2009

It is very inexpensive and rates with others I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Plus Juice Blend

Posted by Reviewer1692114 on Jun 30, 2009

We like it! It works! Several of us that work here take it and are getting our friends to try it and so far they like it too. They feel better, have more energy, and are not having that "sinking spell" in the afternoon, after lunch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acai plus juice blend

Posted by Reviewer1804640 on Jan 06, 2009

very good, taste is great however my stomach was sensative to my husband was able to take it no problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time Acai Plus Juice

Posted by Reviewer1914308 on Mar 05, 2008

We drink acai juice every day. We keep it at the office so that we can all feel the benefits of acai. After several months of using this wonderful product, we feel it has great health and energy benefits. Our feeling is that it is equal in quality to Monavie at a fraction of the cost! We're hooked!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1918675 on Aug 08, 2008

delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rave

Posted by Reviewer1923231 on Nov 03, 2007

taste great -- hoping it helps body, too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good substitute for Mona Vie

Posted by Reviewer1944437 on Mar 16, 2008

Doesn't have all of the ingredients of Mona Vie but I don't think all of the stuff in Mona Vie is necessarily essential for good health. This product seems to make me feel more healthy in a way I can't exactly describe...but I like it and I think its ingredients are completely adequate for a good daily supply of antioxidants...for much less money than Mona Vie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2175696 on May 05, 2009

More energy and overall sense of well being. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2187306 on May 14, 2008

My nine year old daughter and I both take this every morning. I love the taste and it helps to stabilize my daughter's moods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kaylee

Posted by Reviewer1262946 on Dec 25, 2008

good tasting geat stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »