EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect pick me up Mid-day.

Posted by 4719514177283378845 on Aug 28, 2015

Tastes great and very effective for a case of the "tired" mid-day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting

Posted by 5236482061499471157 on Jun 06, 2015

I find this product surprisingly sweet for a four juice blend. Actually makes me a little suspicious of the ingredient label because Noni, Goji, and Acai by themselves are not that sweet. Perhaps they add significant amounts of Mangosteen.

Was this review helpful to you?

All blend are Super Duper

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Oct 01, 2012

Every morning, it give me the boost, i want. And nice flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Nydelig smak - fantastisk produkt

Posted by Herbhild on May 30, 2012

Denne drikker ungane også gjerne. Blanding av 4 økologiske superfrukter som alle har kjente positive virkninger på kroppen. Et veldig godt alternativ til dei som slit med den grønne supermaten - og eit flott supplement til oss som vil ha i oss alt saman :)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Jan 29, 2012

Would rate 5 except don't really know if I feel makes me feel any better or not, because something is working and I'm feeling clear-headed. It may be attributed to the fact I am also taking for the first time Now's Colloidal Mineral, and I think this is what's making the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair

Posted by Reviewer1162656 on Nov 04, 2011

I tend to not like blends. I'm not sure of it's effectiveness as an antioxidant. Only used once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic juice blend

Posted by Reviewer2513458 on Aug 21, 2011

This is a great way to get a combination of the best organic juices in one product. It's a tremendous addition to your protein drinks or smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful Product!

Posted by GrapeGate on Aug 11, 2011

I drink 16-32 oz of water every morning after waking up. I add this to the first 8 oz glass. It gives a slight boost to my energy which I love. It tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Insanely GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer3197933 on May 23, 2011

This is the Best Juice i Ever tasted so far. And you could really feel its clean effects ! I could drink a liter of this in two sips! but expensive - its worth it ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

A Better Choice

Posted by Reviewer2556799 on Apr 24, 2011

My wife and I were using the non organic version of this from Life Time. After reading a review from one person reminding me of pesticides and herbicides used in commercial farming I switched to this version. It only makes good common sense to avoid chemicals if you want to maintain your health. This juice sure seems to keep us healthy. My wife and I just don't get sick anymore regardless of who or what we're around. I'm 64 and my wife is 58. And of course Iherb is the only company to buy this from, they have proven to me over and over to be the best company to buy your supplements from, quality and prices, you can't beat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »