EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2734405 on Aug 30, 2008

Enjoyed this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life's Basics Protein drink

Posted by Reviewer1227791 on Jul 05, 2008

Most flavorful and packed with the "good stuff".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Nutrition

Posted by Reviewer2489700 on Jul 08, 2008

I bought this product for my teenage daughter as a breakfast drink since she has to leave so early for school in the morning . She really likes the taste (reminds her of chai tea latte). I will definitely buy again anything healthy and nutritious to start her day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Mar 09, 2009

a little too sweet but at least dont feel bad because it is a plant sweetener

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein

Posted by Reviewer2610418 on Mar 30, 2009

I love this product. Mixes easily with any liquid and tastes good. No bloating as with whey and soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer3159135 on Mar 11, 2009

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my limited diet

Posted by Reviewer2552220 on Mar 18, 2009

I have been using this protein twice a day and have to say I've noticed a difference in my stool and also in my energy both positively. This is my first time being vegetarian, and since I cannot have egg either I had to find something that would go along with my diet, this product has been great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Apr 13, 2009

I bought this after reading other customer's reviews of protein shakes. They were right on about the good taste and I like a change from whey protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1435111 on Apr 16, 2009

Love this plant protein! Especially love the little chia seeds when they get plump. I feel like I'm having a treat, not a protein shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pricing, great vegan product

Posted by Reviewer3335757 on Apr 23, 2009

We only wish they would have a no-sugar version. Perhaps they would if enough diabetics lobbied for such a product! Keep this in your larder, please!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 170 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »