EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.22

$36.49

Savings of: $10.27 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

i love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Jun 13, 2011

i put this in my veggie smoothies and it gives it a wonderful flavor and texture as well as lots of vitamins and other healthy ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1093356 on Jul 11, 2011

This is the best protein powder ever. i mix it in with my oats and it tastes amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!

Posted by Reviewer2847801 on Sep 15, 2011

The taste of this protein is to die for!! Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer3090620 on Oct 05, 2011

the tastiest protein powder i have ever had... has a nutty vanilla flavor! simple superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Sep 29, 2011

really good for after work out. My son also have it with banana and orange juice every morning before going to school.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein!

Posted by Reviewer2804959 on Oct 01, 2011

Use this to reduce the carbs and sugar that bloat the regular protein shake powders. Found it tastes much better with a bit of salt added to it. Try that if you dont like the taste or feel something is missing in the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2253172 on Oct 20, 2011

Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good without soy

Posted by Reviewer3047537 on Nov 04, 2011

This is great protein. I wanted to cut back on the soy protien and found this product. It works great for me.I've noticed easier muscle gain when I work out and have a bit more energy too. I've also tried the Life's Basics Protein Green and unsweetened. All good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting

Posted by Reviewer2128545 on Jan 03, 2012

Love it. Great taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well!

Posted by Reviewer2545318 on Jan 08, 2012

I like the taste, not to sweet or artificial like many other i have tried. Will order this again, and will soon taste the chocolate :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 118 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »