EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.22

$36.49

Savings of: $10.27 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy and Great Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1846258 on Jun 15, 2010

This is the best protein that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is fantastic.

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Jun 15, 2010

It taste great and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect protein

Posted by Reviewer1035223 on Jun 04, 2010

this is the best tasting protein powder I've had...it is a perfect blend of hemp, rice and pea protein. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3282981 on Jun 03, 2010

this stuff tastes great, full of good things and for me is a great base that I can add all the other powders I taking without the time of dealing with each one. The taste is even good after I add all the other things. I have a lot more energy and am loosing weight because it makes you feel fuller than its scant callories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad tasting if you add something to it

Posted by Reviewer1654972 on Jun 03, 2010

I mix 50% of this powder with 50% of another otherwise too thick and boring tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

vegan smoothies "Num"

Posted by Reviewer1675281 on May 31, 2010

This product makes my smoothies taste very good and its vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and Bad

Posted by MichelX on May 26, 2010

I will give this high marks for being plant derived protein and yet being so high in protein, also for filling me up SO much. But, I must give it poor marks for looking yucky and having a less than desirable consistency. The only way I have found I like it, is by blending it with a banana and organic cocoa powder, and that's fine with me. I believe I will continue to buy it and just have it that way :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2648019 on May 11, 2010

This is hands down the best flavor. I used to drink the Greens one (and still do on occasion), but this one is much yummier!

Was this review helpful to you?

life's basic plant protein

Posted by Reviewer1664544 on May 11, 2010

My wife uses the product and so far likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time Plant Protein

Posted by Reviewer1261079 on Apr 30, 2010

Took me a few days to like the taste as this was very different from the whey protein I use. I found blending it with OJ and fresh fruit worked best for me. I now really like it and will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 167 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »