EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.72

$42.69

Savings of: $11.97 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1031727 on Mar 01, 2012

Really easy to take. Very good price. Great! Thanks iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Breakfast of Champions

Posted by Reviewer2416146 on Apr 09, 2012

I start out my workday with a vegan shake made with a banana, soy milk, a scoop of this stuff, hemp seeds, and cinnamon. This brand has what I'm looking for and tastes great. It keeps me full for several hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time, Lifes basics

Posted by Reviewer2102281 on Apr 17, 2012

Great supplement, accompanied with fruit smoothies in the morning :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by Kristin on Apr 18, 2012

This protein powder mixes really well, and I love the greens in it. Gives me more peace of mind that i've gotten my greens for the day if i haven't eaten enough. Yummy flavor and filling too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2462086 on May 26, 2011

The best tasting protein out there

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good service

Posted by Reviewer1336939 on May 30, 2011

product is great--delivery ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2414714 on Aug 09, 2011

Absolutely delicious. My favourite protein supplement and the flavour is preferable over soy and whey based formulations. I can't describe how much of a treat it is to be able to have this every day. No need for anything fancy in the shake, either; milk or your favourite substitute makes a divine drink when mixed with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for The Genotype Diet : Hunter

Posted by Reviewer2306621 on Mar 21, 2010

Everything in here is perfect and the taste is delicious . . . I blend it in my Vitamix and love it . . . can't wait to try the chocolate flavors. Whoever you are, thank you for putting this together!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2585290 on Mar 22, 2010

This is the first protein powder that I can digest easily. It also tastes really good. I mix it with Rice Milk and sometimes a banana.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1219661 on Apr 04, 2010

This is the fourth time I have ordered this product. It is hard to find a protien powder without whey or soy. As an added bonus, it taste great. It is my post workout recovery drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »