EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.72

$42.69

Savings of: $11.97 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best plant protien

Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Sep 08, 2011

I love the taste. This is the best plant protein powder. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting taste

Posted by Reviewer3047537 on Sep 04, 2011

First time trying it. It has lots of good stuff in it. I'm still trying to decide if I like the taste. I alternate between Spirutein, Ultimate Meal and this. We'll see. I'll let you know when I make up my mind...

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2414714 on Aug 09, 2011

Absolutely delicious. My favourite protein supplement and the flavour is preferable over soy and whey based formulations. I can't describe how much of a treat it is to be able to have this every day. No need for anything fancy in the shake, either; milk or your favourite substitute makes a divine drink when mixed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good service

Posted by Reviewer1336939 on May 30, 2011

product is great--delivery ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2462086 on May 26, 2011

The best tasting protein out there

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally amazing

Posted by Reviewer1761366 on Mar 11, 2011

This protein powder is the best! It takes great with blueberries and it's so nourishing and easily digested. Thank you and thanks for the great service iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite of all powders because....

Posted by Reviewer2389373 on Mar 01, 2011

this protien powder is one of the few that have protien AND greens at the same time. Love getting my full serving of both in my smoothie in the morning with this powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

good protein with some green flavor

Posted by Reviewer2039519 on Feb 14, 2011

There is enough Green super foods to flavor my protein smoothies. Not real strong but some "green " flavor to this protein. Unless you are a health nut, don't order this, Just buy regular protien, but I wanted to try it to see if I feel a difference. I have not felt any real ddiference yet, but I know it is good for me. I have only had a few drinks; so I have not decided if I will reorder this or not

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent vegan protein powder

Posted by Reviewer3310392 on Jan 27, 2011

Great taste, goody body fuel, love the added greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer3138628 on Jan 23, 2011

Life Time product taste great with only water and a double bonus when blended with fresh juice from the juicer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »