EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.72

$42.69

Savings of: $11.97 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2585290 on Mar 22, 2010

This is the first protein powder that I can digest easily. It also tastes really good. I mix it with Rice Milk and sometimes a banana.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1219661 on Apr 04, 2010

This is the fourth time I have ordered this product. It is hard to find a protien powder without whey or soy. As an added bonus, it taste great. It is my post workout recovery drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2532638 on Apr 22, 2010

Soo tasty n yummy:)

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2190420 on Sep 25, 2009

absolutely wonderful product, I have never had such great product. It is so fresh and nourishing. I highly recommend it! TLC

Was this review helpful to you?

great for smoothies

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on Oct 03, 2009

this powder has a really good flavor - i use it in my smoothies every day! lots of good ingredients, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

fantasic

Posted by Reviewer3282981 on Oct 29, 2009

taste is great and gives a good morning boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

A superior product.

Posted by Reviewer1040559 on Nov 01, 2009

Great tasting and high-quality veggie protein, this and the Lift Time Basics plant protein are the cornerstones of my high-protein diet. Like other reviewers, I would love to get this product in bulk, or "refill" packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks yucky - tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1962969 on Nov 09, 2009

The shake tastes great. The green color is kind of yucky looking but looks aren't everything. I drink 2 shakes a day, and it really helps control my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing in my smoothie! Note: Add fiber!!

Posted by Reviewer2560540 on Dec 06, 2009

My body seems to run better on proteins from plants and I am so grateful for this product. It tastes great in my fruit smoothies but I would suggest to purchase a side of a good fiber additive. I have a great running intestinal tract, but this product kinda stopped me up. I just figured it was green protein so it must have loads of fiber, but it is short in that category which is fine. I wouldn't want them to bulk it up and pay for fiber when I can easily add it on my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mix, good taste

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Dec 23, 2009

This appears to be a good protein mix, and I was somewhat surprised to discover that it tasts quite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »