EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.82

$37.39

Savings of: $7.57 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb has verified with Life Time that there is 50% or l50 mg of trans-resveratrol contained per serving.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    reseveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1356542 on May 28, 2009

    very good. immunity has improved. will re order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by iShopiHerb on Jun 16, 2009

    Resveratrol increases your good cholesterol and helps fight heart disease. This product tastes good and is good for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    life tonic

    Posted by Reviewer3104301 on Mar 23, 2009

    Love it---- love iherb, they are teriffic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fountain of youth

    Posted by Reviewer2711438 on Jul 12, 2009

    my morning tonic consist of a five ounce glass of resveratrol and red wine.it gets me through my morning exercise , full day at my store and afternoon job . this stuff is great, will order more and give some to my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?

    resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer3141980 on Oct 23, 2009

    Tastes good and ordered another one for my 24 year old daughter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2657312 on Dec 07, 2009

    The price is nice. Me and my husband love this product and it gets expensive when 2 people are taking it. We both can feel great for less than it use to cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Believe in this

    Posted by Reviewer2409483 on Jan 24, 2010

    We've been taking this each day for a couple of years and think it absolutely helps us stay healthy and younger looking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Time Resveratrol Life Tonic

    Posted by Reviewer1531384 on Mar 14, 2010

    We just started using your products after having our GNC orders put on backorder for a month. The first time we used your service we had our product in four days. Your service is excellent and the Resveratrol is excellent as well. Ken Arthurs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol !

    Posted by Reviewer1020128 on May 28, 2011

    A shot a day keeps the doctor away and my wife happy !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product, good taste

    Posted by Reviewer1349807 on Jun 29, 2011

    enjoyed the taste and the benefits, also seems to relieve pain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »