EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.82

$37.39

Savings of: $7.57 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb has verified with Life Time that there is 50% or l50 mg of trans-resveratrol contained per serving.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fountain of youth

    Posted by Reviewer2711438 on Jul 12, 2009

    my morning tonic consist of a five ounce glass of resveratrol and red wine.it gets me through my morning exercise , full day at my store and afternoon job . this stuff is great, will order more and give some to my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1100276 on Jul 08, 2009

    Tastes good and makes me feel better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Martin and Courtney

    Posted by Reviewer3094179 on Jul 02, 2009

    Courtney likes the taste. I think its a little funky but not aweful. Both of us feel that this product is making a noticable difference in our health. I think I notice increased cardiovascular endurance on my bike and in the gym. Also seems to provide a protective factor against cigarette smoke. Courtney says she feels better in the morning if she remembers to take a dose of resveratrol before bed time.I suppose we're just as susceptible as the next person to placebo-effect and hype but this product really seems to be doing something.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2394132 on Jun 26, 2009

    this is an great product, using this each morning for the past several months i do feel that it is helping balance out my system and on the occasions that it is hard to get to sleep, taking a small amount seems to remove tension in less than an hour and i'm able to fall into a natural sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by iShopiHerb on Jun 16, 2009

    Resveratrol increases your good cholesterol and helps fight heart disease. This product tastes good and is good for you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    reseveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1356542 on May 28, 2009

    very good. immunity has improved. will re order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1197808 on Apr 26, 2009

    excellent add-on to morning juice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it

    Posted by Reviewer1903527 on Apr 16, 2009

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1244807 on Apr 02, 2009

    Took quite a while to get past the taste, but have been faithfully taking every morning. So far, I haven't noticed any positive effects like other reviewers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    life tonic

    Posted by Reviewer3104301 on Mar 23, 2009

    Love it---- love iherb, they are teriffic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »