EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.82

$37.39

Savings of: $7.57 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb has verified with Life Time that there is 50% or l50 mg of trans-resveratrol contained per serving.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    a pick me up

    Posted by Reviewer2652115 on Mar 04, 2009

    Actualy I think this helped me get more energy and restored some youthful feeling. I will have to try it on a regular basis to properly assess it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RESVERATROL

    Posted by Reviewer1003389 on Mar 09, 2009

    TASTES GOOD. HAVEN'T USED LONG ENOUGH TO SEE RESULTS YET.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1244807 on Apr 02, 2009

    Took quite a while to get past the taste, but have been faithfully taking every morning. So far, I haven't noticed any positive effects like other reviewers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unproven

    Posted by Reviewer2017415 on Dec 25, 2007

    only time can apply a star rating

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste too sharp

    Posted by Reviewer1875268 on Feb 22, 2009

    Taste too sharp, not too bad though. Did not feel much difference in energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't say if it has an effect

    Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Nov 17, 2010

    - have only used it for a couple of days. But I don't like the taste. Even if you take it with juice it has an unpleasant after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better to get in capsule form

    Posted by Reviewer1027551 on Apr 14, 2010

    As much as I prefer liquid supplements, this one is just too bitter tasting, even diluted in a smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Phewey

    Posted by Reviewer2069391 on Sep 25, 2010

    I purchased this Resveratrol liquid based on the ingredients and reviews and the fact that it is a liquid, but we just cannot tolerate the taste... both my husband and I get the worst looks on our faces when we take this.. the taste is just gawd-awful. It reminds me of straight Noni. Kaaack :C

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Nov 12, 2008

    Too sweet for me, and has a sort of plastic taste to it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tinkie

    Posted by Reviewer1149589 on Apr 29, 2008

    thanks for the quick delivery, and not bugging me to buy more items

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »