RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽969.95

₽1,363.12

Экономия: ₽393.17 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Essential for Optimal Health, Life Time D3 is a winner!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2105980 Jan 19, 2009

People are finally starting to wake up to their bodys' need for high quality vitamin D. Life Time's product is potent and tastes great. I highly recommend it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

So easy to take!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3018967 Apr 09, 2009

Very tasty! Like drinking berry flavored water. Not thick & syrupy nor is the flavor heavy. An excellent way to get this much needed vitamin.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

D 3 deficiency

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2906629 May 27, 2009

This was a great product for my Mom who had a bad Vit D deficiency. Within a couple of weeks, her color was better and her health improved.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

CMP

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2160832 Jun 17, 2009

I have been using Life Time, Liquid Vitamin D3 for many months now and it works great in keeping my D3 blood count normal before using it I was very deficient in Vitamin D.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Couldn't be happier

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3211844 Jan 22, 2009

Exactly what the doctor ordered. Keeps the winter blues away and I feel 200% better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

liquid D3

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2616420 Mar 13, 2009

Very Good Bargain and quick service

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

tastes great and seems effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1043376 Sep 06, 2009

I've been giving this to my 5 year old with PDD and dry skin for 3 months. He was taking omega 3's for 4 months before than with no improvement. Together they have cured his dry skin and his gross motor (balance and coordination) have improved. He really enjoys the taste - I used to use it like a bribe to get him to take to omega 3, but don't need to anymore. Would definately buy again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2568145 Nov 04, 2008

Tastes wonderful, easy to take and works very well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bye, bye blues...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2020731 Apr 13, 2009

After only about 5 days I noticed a change in my attitude...well worth it and it tastes good too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Liquid Vitamin D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2534564 Jul 07, 2009

This is very tasty and a great way to get in a large dose of Vit D-3. I would recommend it and will buy it again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 49

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »