EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.46

$32.99

Savings of: $9.53 (29% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly Recommended!

Posted by Infernity on Jul 29, 2013

Really really tasty, lasts longer than I had hoped for, no added sugar yet very fruity and thirst quenching, very healthy and very recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time, Noni Mangosteen Goji & Acai Blend

Posted by Reviewer3279268 on Aug 24, 2012

This tastes so good and I FEEL it's healthy so I hope it is. I take several gulps a day straight. My daughter likes to mix it with Perrier water for a soda. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

iHerb customer support sucks

Posted by Reviewer2266620 on Jun 30, 2012

Love the product. iHerb cannot seem to keep it in stock when other online retailers (and better prices) seem to have it in stock all the time. Contact customer support is useless as they never respond.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Mom Like It

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Jun 05, 2012

Tried few brands, from Maqui Berry to Acai Berry. And my mom like this so much. Kinda sweet tasting , give me some boost in the morning. Really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

there is now visible effect

Posted by netalee on Apr 25, 2012

so I just hope that it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Once a day keeps all the aches and pains away!

Posted by Reviewer1374789 on Apr 24, 2012

Loved this juice since I first started using it years ago. We are all different in how certain natural products work on our body and with this juice, along with the usual good things - I also had the added benefit of my nagging joint pain disappeared. Try it, its so multi-dimensional you will notice many benfits.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tastes great!!

Posted by Reviewer2963675 on Mar 26, 2012

This superfruit juice tastes great!! I mix it with my apple juice and sparkling water and even put a dash in my toddlers water to make it more nutritious and he loves it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer2929019 on Feb 10, 2012

I mix it in my daily smoothie, very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Combo

Posted by Reviewer1228876 on Jan 04, 2012

This is a very nice combination of super fruits. Great taste at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

noni juice

Posted by Reviewer2751322 on Nov 07, 2011

This is a great antioxidant blend. Tastes great and works well with vitamin D to clear up skin. Great combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 231 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »