EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.64

$16.49

Savings of: $4.85 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1063193 on Jul 07, 2014

Good taste, easy to take and I have not experienced any sideeffects.

Was this review helpful to you?

not too bad

Posted by Reviewer1602633 on Jan 14, 2013

thick, chalky but doable. not sure about results yet but feels good to do something for your bone health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not crazy about the taste

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Nov 17, 2012

Not crazy about the taste and not sure how much is being utilized by my body. I have heard that calcium gluconate is best for absorbtion by the body... this is calcium citrate. Not sure I will buy this again, but it does clear you out in about an hour you'll have to run to the bowl...lol

Was this review helpful to you?

this product has made a difference

Posted by Reviewer2066454 on Aug 10, 2012

I have thinning bones when I started this product. I have been taking it for about 2 years or more and it has made a huge difference in the hardness of my nails, and the strength I have in lifting, walking and doing my exercises. My bone density test showed I was stable. I am so glad you carry this calcium product and my bones are very glad. Thank you. Debby

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2547700 on Jul 05, 2012

Feelless pain in my knees, will continue to purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective and flavorful

Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Jun 15, 2012

I purchased this product last month, and have been taking 1 sip per day. I don't usually like having to measure. It is thick, white, and chalky-looking. However it tastes very good, like raspberry cream. It's important to shake the bottle before using. I have found that my nails are definitely stronger after using this blend. I take it with boron and sometimes with "bone" tablets that contain a few different minerals that are good for bones. I've got a bit of arthritis and calcium deposits, so I am hoping to keep that in check, or perhaps to improve it.

Was this review helpful to you?

a liquid mineral that tastes good and has "body"

Posted by Reviewer2466945 on May 02, 2012

I think it's the marine collagen of some sort they add that keeps the liquid thick. Best liquid mineral I've had. This is something like a multi-mineral too

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1532915 on Jan 25, 2012

This stuff really works!! I gave my gel nails up for health reasons etc. I had gel because my nails were were weak and thin. I started taking Collegen and amino acids months before I quit the gel. It helped somewhat to bring them back to life faster...Silcia wasn't the answer either. I was less than half way thru my bottle of Osteo Density when I realized my nails were hard! My combination of products which also include Chlorella has greatly improved my skin and hair and NAILS!! Im not one to 'review' but this product deserves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1800039 on Jan 22, 2012

great tasting and great combo of ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Osteo Density

Posted by Reviewer3188954 on Sep 27, 2011

I see a different in my nails and hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »