EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Click Here to see the color reference chart from Light Mountain Natural.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Light Mountain Hair Color and Conditioner

    Posted by Reviewer1403711 on Jun 05, 2008

    A healthy for your hair product offered at substantial savings!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great color for not alot of money

    Posted by Reviewer2359825 on Jan 25, 2009

    The color is still there and still beautiful!! unlike other Henna dyes I have tried that washed out completely within 2 weeks. Will use this product again :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Light Mountain, Hair Color

    Posted by Reviewer2087670 on Mar 06, 2009

    Love this stuff its a regular perchase for us. Easy to use, smells good and dosnt chemically damage hair, just leaves it soft and fluffy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Its my favorite

    Posted by 4969518381275090869 on Aug 19, 2014

    Very good results

    Was this review helpful to you?

    estupenda!

    Posted by 5536425221804352404 on Jan 10, 2015

    Realmente, como todas las hennas, es muy pesado tenerla en el pelo varias horas... pero cubre mis canas, dejándolas de un tono muy agradable (no rojo, como me ha pasado con otras). Me lo aplico una vez al mes y perfecto, puedo prescindir de los tintes artificiales

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fenomenal

    Posted by 5580442584218134949 on May 31, 2015

    Para mí es estupenda. La única pega es el tiempo que hay que tener la henna puesta pero, mientras pueda evitarlo, prescindiré de químicos. La hago con café, y es verdad que deja un ligero tono caoba en las canas pero no es naranja, parecen reflejos.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it

    Posted by Reviewer2908447 on Aug 12, 2013

    I have got a few gray hairs, but I don't want to color it, because I think it can demage my hairs. This product is the best for me! It contains a few herbs, but I think it's like pure henna. Bright, color and a good herbal mask!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Organic Dark Brown Hair Color! SAFE for Hair Too!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

    Appreciate that this item is USDA Organic and contains 100% pure botanical hair color. I like that this is ammonia and peroxide free. You get a complete application kit in this complete all natural hair color and conditioning program. This dark brown hair color contains only pure botanicals and nothing else!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not used yet

    Posted by 5753656508225722093 on Nov 12, 2012

    not use yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Genial

    Posted by Violeta90 on Sep 07, 2016

    Económico, natural y tiñe

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »