EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please Click Here to see the color reference chart from Light Mountain Natural.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Make sure you follow the directions!

    Posted by Reviewer1475324 on Apr 16, 2011

    In the instructions it said if you wanted to make your hair even more red you could add a teaspoon of nutmeg. It also said that if your hair tends to turn red you should not heat the product while it is in your hair. I added nutmeg and blowdryed my hair while the product was in and my hair came out a little too red. However now it has faded to a very nice shade of red. I believe if I would've followed the directions, and done a strand test, it would've came out perfectly. Will be buying again, but this time no nutmeg or heating.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good~

    Posted by 5573571316001178630 on May 24, 2012

    nice color and won't make the hair dry~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beautiful Henna hair dye

    Posted by marinamoonmermaid on Jan 31, 2014

    I've only tried the Caca rouge henna from Lush before switching over to this one because the lush henna didnt stay too long on my hair before my roots started to show of and I also haeard rumors about it not being as natural as its stated. I love this kind of henna though, I love thats its a powder and not bricks like the one from Lush and the color is really deep and lasts for a long time, The color on my lengths doesnt fade that much at all, its only the roots that fades with me, but it isnt very visible before after a month or so. I love the color this gives me, a deep and vibrant copper color that isnt too bright but looks natural. I already have red hair from using henna previously, but my original hair color is a medium ash blonde. I will continue to use this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty good!

    Posted by Reviewer2647396 on Mar 20, 2014

    I have used these many times and they work nicely!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5753492982272403540 on Aug 08, 2014

    like regular henna

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good, not that good coverage.

    Posted by 4801712380860252540 on Sep 13, 2014

    the instructions are too messy- you can just blend it with some dark tea to get better results - but anyway it's more reddish brown than foxy- red :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    purchase of henna

    Posted by Reviewer2076161 on Jul 16, 2008

    we were very satisfied with the delivery and the product itself..thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Liked it!

    Posted by Reviewer1704795 on Sep 11, 2009

    I use this color on my naturally light/medium brown hair and it comes out as a beautiful color. My hair is not too red, but not boring brown either. Yes...you hair does smell like spinach...I thought it was hay...but that fades after the first day! I love henna...I'll never go back to chemicals again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Latvia

    Posted by Reviewer3188718 on Apr 18, 2010

    Nice smell and feels very natural. bright colour

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Light Mountain Henna

    Posted by Reviewer3328332 on May 22, 2010

    My wife has used this Henna for 30 years and loves it. It's getting harder and harder to find, so glad you carry it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »