EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.75

$5.99

Savings of: $1.24 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

me encanta

Posted by 5052149025707902727 on Mar 01, 2016

la recomiendo 100% lo uso casi a diario tengo la piel super sensible, me irrito con todo, y con este gel se me alivia mucho las rojeces, repito seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

Want to moisturizing my skin

Posted by 5257587216891549837 on Sep 08, 2015

Not try yet. Want to mix with other skin care product to make more moist to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3203225 on Aug 28, 2015

99% organic aloe sounds fantastic! I use it for dry skin parts, cuts, burned spots, etc...for many things. It doesn't seem to help for dry skin much but cuts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4677984822853606848 on Aug 21, 2015

has a cooling felling on skin, absorbs very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel nice

Posted by 5295689977529593187 on Aug 07, 2015

I have sensitive skin, when I use this gel it feel nice. But I don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Their former product was far superior

Posted by 4690469500374647097 on Aug 03, 2015

Used their previous product, and it was spectacular. I do have sensitive skin, and after I use this product, my skin gets really itchy. However, my girl friend really likes this product, which is why I'll give it four stars, with a note that if you do have sensitive skin as I do, to find another product.

Was this review helpful to you?

feels nice

Posted by 5466824696907734271 on Mar 16, 2015

I haven't finished my last purchase from Millcreek so i haven't much to say except that it is not sticky, absorbs well and has nearly no odor which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena calidad-precio

Posted by 5658107698495997389 on Jan 29, 2015

Es un gel que se absorbe rápidamente, me ha gustado mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2596713 on Nov 23, 2014

Moisturizes well, perfect before going out in the sun to workout, also works well in winter when skin is very dry, relatively odorless, conveniently packaged, I use it on my scalp as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total