EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$10.99

Savings of: $0.49 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Skin Treatment

Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Mar 23, 2007

Drinking this juice makes your skin glow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1199639 on Mar 04, 2008

I love this. It works great with my essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for digestion

Posted by Reviewer2500979 on May 04, 2010

This is great for digestion, and the best brand out there. Glad iHerb has the whole leaf available, and not just the juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Vera Gel

Posted by Reviewer1961827 on Mar 10, 2012

Excellent this Aloe Vera Gel! The taste is not very good, but the effectiveness of the product is excellent!!! Great for the stomach, digestion, and bowel!!! I was pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is Amazing..

Posted by Reviewer2290490 on Mar 03, 2012

2 ounces taken with juice takes care of my heartburns within seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Dec 22, 2009

Very good! Makes a great unscented hair gel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2898599 on Mar 11, 2010

Use this to make my own hand sanitzer, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Vera Gel

Posted by Reviewer2847771 on Mar 02, 2008

This is a very good product. Works well for dry skin and eczema. I use this for hair and skin. I love many ordering my natural and organic products from iherb. They have great prices and shipping is fast and efficient!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite company for Aloe Vera Gel

Posted by Reviewer1714421 on Oct 15, 2011

Has been an ongoing staple for years, helps when my stomach starts to hurt from taking heavy duty meds, very healing. Good to have on hand also when you get burned (if you don't have the plant), put on burn and bandage and no blisters, couldn't do without it in the house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Big bottle!

Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Nov 06, 2011

I dont thing i realized that the bought such a large bottle. Theres more than I know what to do with, but I do love this stuff. My daughter and I have kinky kurly hair and wear it natural. So I use this to make a leave-in conditioner mixture with my favorite conditioner and jojoba oil. Works wonders! And i mix it will castor oil and water to make a great conditioning hold for smoothing down edges. Awsome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »