EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$28.59

Savings of: $9.00 (31% off)

  • We do not ship this item to international destinations because this container has a high rate of leaking problems.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lily of the Desert, Aloe Vera Juice, 128 fl oz (one gallon)

    Posted by Reviewer1490607 on Jun 04, 2008

    This product can be easily found in most health food stores and on the internet. What makes Iheib stand out above everyone selling this product is there low shipping and the price of their products. Not to mention the benefits of the product. Since taking aloe vera juice I no longer have acid reflux and my overall well being has improved.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Value for the Money

    Posted by Reviewer2889235 on Jul 31, 2008

    If you use a lot of Aloe Vera juice, this is the way to go.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great company, Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2922871 on Sep 02, 2009

    Great, exactly what I ordered!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SUPER PRODUCT!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Aug 19, 2009

    BEST PRODUCT FOR GERD OR ACID REFLUX!!! ALSO HELPED OUT WITH IBS AND EXCESS GAS!!!!! TASTES SOMETHING LIKE PICKLE JUICE, BUT I LIKE PICKLES, SO DIDN'T MIND THE TASTE!!!!RECOMMEND TO ANYONE SUFFERING FROM STOMACH PROBLEMS!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2971321 on Nov 30, 2008

    I have diverticulosis and have suffered through some tough battles with my intestines. Since using this product I have had no reoccurances.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    safe, effective tonic

    Posted by Reviewer2991737 on Sep 28, 2011

    A few years ago when I was temporarily disabled with pain from damaged neck and upper thoracic vertebrae, I was about to turn back to a steroidal medicine for relief, when my acupuncturist said I could get the same effect drinking generous amounts of aloe vera juice, without risking the serious side-effects of the steroidal medicine. Amazingly it worked and I went on the search for a high quality, affordable aloe vera juice. Lily of the Desert is the one (organic with no preservatives) and iHerb is the most reliable and low-priced source I have found. If I consume a gallon over the course of about 2 weeks, I find I'm relieved of these pain symptoms for 2-4 months. This review is for the "inner fillet" aloe vera juice product -- I have yet to try the "whole leaf" aloe vera juice since I've read that it is the outside (green) part of the aloe vera leaf that causes diarrhea if you ingest too much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lily of the Desert Aloe Vera Juice

    Posted by Reviewer3025514 on Jan 30, 2008

    This product is helping my digestive system.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Carol

    Posted by Reviewer3029383 on Oct 01, 2010

    I think Lily of the Desert has the best Aloe products. I drink 2-4oz a day to help my Leaky Gut problems.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Sep 16, 2010

    This is a cost effective way to get your aloe vera juice. Only 2-3 oz a day keeps everything going smooth!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelly Schuetz

    Posted by Reviewer3119020 on Dec 09, 2008

    Your site was easy to use. My order was received on time in excellent condition. Product is just as we expected.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »