EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$28.59

Savings of: $9.00 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • We do not ship this item to international destinations because this container has a high rate of leaking problems.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lily of the Desert, Aloe Vera Juice, 128 fl oz (one gallon)

    Posted by Reviewer1490607 on Jun 04, 2008

    This product can be easily found in most health food stores and on the internet. What makes Iheib stand out above everyone selling this product is there low shipping and the price of their products. Not to mention the benefits of the product. Since taking aloe vera juice I no longer have acid reflux and my overall well being has improved.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Value for the Money

    Posted by Reviewer2889235 on Jul 31, 2008

    If you use a lot of Aloe Vera juice, this is the way to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2971321 on Nov 30, 2008

    I have diverticulosis and have suffered through some tough battles with my intestines. Since using this product I have had no reoccurances.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kelly Schuetz

    Posted by Reviewer3119020 on Dec 09, 2008

    Your site was easy to use. My order was received on time in excellent condition. Product is just as we expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2510279 on Feb 17, 2009

    This stuff helped my husbands acid reflux and helped to get rid of candida albicans. It also helps aid weight loss. Taste is ok. I use lemon juice and mint with 1/4 cup, ice and cold water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lily of the desert

    Posted by Reviewer1210600 on Jan 10, 2008

    doesn't taste, but is sure beneficial for my stomach

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Happy

    Posted by Reviewer1303799 on Jan 10, 2008

    Love this product, good price, excellent service; very happy with everything!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lily of the Desert Aloe Vera Juice

    Posted by Reviewer3025514 on Jan 30, 2008

    This product is helping my digestive system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    IHERB Orders

    Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Feb 03, 2008

    I've ordered many times from IHERB. I love the Lily of the Desert Aloe. My family uses it for diabetis, Crohn's Disease and a variety of different issues. IHERB is a reliable source for all our herbal and vitamin needs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lily of the Desert Aloe Vera Juice

    Posted by Reviewer1410989 on Mar 12, 2008

    The product arrived very quickly and surpassed my expectations. The juice is mild enough to drink by itself. Also there were no unpleasant side effects. Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »