EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Laxative

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jan 02, 2016

I use this from time to time as a natural laxative. it is very effective and does not give me any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Oct 23, 2014

This is very good aloe I mix it with caster oil to make a great moisturizer or use it alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy this!

Posted by 4739183683633919919 on Oct 15, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

LILY OF THE DESERT ORGANIC ALOE VERA

Posted by 4865753951961665714 on Oct 08, 2014

This is so soothing to our digestive systems and helps with regularity and over all feeling of well being!

Was this review helpful to you?

My body craves this

Posted by 5669660919913290350 on Jul 16, 2014

Taste good, easy to take and really seems to be aiding digestive tract. Its doesn't affect bowel motions or anything for me but my body seems to crave this at various times of the day - must be doing some good and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't be without it

Posted by Reviewer1702662 on Jul 12, 2014

I love this product and I wouldn't be without it, as I don't get constipation anymore, it's an acquired taste and I find it very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Jun 27, 2014

I prefer the inner leaf one because this one is too bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!!!

Posted by 4840161436035884857 on May 16, 2014

Having african hair, this product does wonders helping my hair grow. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Good quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Feb 27, 2014

I feel better after taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »