EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$28.59

Savings of: $9.00 (31% off)

  • We do not ship this item to international destinations because this container has a high rate of leaking problems.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lily of the Desert Whole Leaf Aloe Vera Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2305819 on Apr 21, 2008

    The best yet!!! Have tried many kinds, but when I found and purchased Lily of the Desert, that was the end of my search for aloe gel. This is remarkable. Aloe gel, and only Lily of the Desert Aloe Gel, has allevaiated my Irritable Bowel, and reduced my acid reflux to a minimum. This has been a life saver. Iherb's swift actions in delivery of product and prices are equal with the product. The Best!! Peggy H., Missouri

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unbelivable

    Posted by Reviewer2310693 on Apr 27, 2008

    I recommended this product to a lot of my friends and colleagues. Some of them they were laughing, but I have IBS and believe it or not it is the best "medication" I ever tried!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aloe is one of God's most wonderful remedies

    Posted by Reviewer2141257 on Dec 05, 2009

    The aloe plant itself removes toxins from the air. It's gel is awesome for burns and just to keep your skin smooth in general. This lily of the desert gel isn't the thickest I have had, but iherb has such a good price on it that it is worth getting this jug and drinking a bit more than I usually do. Since I have started drinking aloe, it has regulated my system, and I truly believe it allows my body to absorb more of what I am putting into it. I recommend to everyone for digestion aid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by Reviewer1899037 on Dec 05, 2009

    I use this product for treatment of my fibromylia. I have found this to work much better than the juice and tastes better too. I mix it with my juices, i.e. orange, cranberry, tomato, etc. and drink to my health. I have used this product for ten years.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Intestinal Problems.

    Posted by Reviewer3317488 on May 12, 2011

    Was diagnosed with colitis. I drink aloe vera every morning on an empty stomach. This and L-glutamine has helped alot with my digestion problems. I believe Lily of the Desert is the best.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO MANY USES: INTERNALLY & EXTERNALLY

    Posted by Reviewer1540908 on Nov 25, 2006

    THIS IS BETTER THAN THE ALOE VERA JUICE. YOU GET MORE USES INTERNALLY & EXTERNALLY OUT OF THE GALLON. I MIX IT WITH WATER & SPLENDA TO DRINK OR MIX IT IN JUICES. I MIX IT WITH MY SHAMPOO & IT MAKES MY HAIR VERY SOFT. I SPREAD SOME ON MY FACE & LET IT SOAK IN. IT COOLS & SOFTENS THE FACE. I MIX IT WITH MY BODY LOTION & IT MAKES MY SKIN SO MUCH SOFTER. MY HUSBAND USES IT AS AN AFTER SHAVE. & KEEP IT HANDY IN THE KITCHEN FOR THOSE BURNS !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Feel good juice

    Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Nov 01, 2007

    Part of daily routine, refreshing energy boost.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aloe Vera Gel - Lilly of the Desert

    Posted by Reviewer2012976 on Nov 14, 2007

    Exceptional product. Has great overall health benefits, especially for people with joint inflamation.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing in a bottle

    Posted by Reviewer1356075 on Apr 11, 2008

    Best thing that could have ever been put into a bottle.. I use this for everything from my face as a moisturizer or body as a lotion. Also take a couple of shots to keep my insides functioning properly...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2242456 on Dec 29, 2009

    I drink it for over half a year. Can't live without it now. It tastse great. I drink it , i use it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »