EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$28.59

Savings of: $9.00 (31% off)

  • We do not ship this item to international destinations because this container has a high rate of leaking problems.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    THIS IS MORE CONCENTRATED THAN MOSTLY BRANDS.

    Posted by 4879307957985072883 on Aug 16, 2013

    EXCELENT ALOE VERA.....(SAVILA IS SPANISH) WOULD BE GOOD IF iHERB GET THE LEAVES OF ALOE VERA.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aloe

    Posted by Reviewer2398651 on Jan 27, 2012

    Super quick shipping! Great to work with. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works FAST!!

    Posted by Reviewer2064524 on Oct 31, 2011

    My hubby has been suffering from acid reflux for eons, but after just 2 days of taking a couple of ounces of this gel, he hasn't had to use his usual meds at all. We are trying to be drug-free, and this wonderful product is replacing several drugs. Aloe Vera gel can be used for a bajillion things, both internal and external. This brand is the best I've ever purchased, and I am now the proud owner of two gallons. I will never be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Intestinal Problems.

    Posted by Reviewer3317488 on May 12, 2011

    Was diagnosed with colitis. I drink aloe vera every morning on an empty stomach. This and L-glutamine has helped alot with my digestion problems. I believe Lily of the Desert is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    very pleased!!

    Posted by Reviewer2820312 on Oct 13, 2010

    I am very happy with my order.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1579103 on Apr 20, 2010

    Many benefits both within and on the skin. I will always have this aloe vera in my fridge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1356409 on Jan 21, 2010

    Just plain Excellent, enough said. Good for digestive tract, and boosting antioxidant production.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Leaf Aloe Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2984127 on Jan 19, 2010

    This really is great...take a good "shot" of it everyday... Keeps you "insides" clean...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2242456 on Dec 29, 2009

    I drink it for over half a year. Can't live without it now. It tastse great. I drink it , i use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by Reviewer1899037 on Dec 05, 2009

    I use this product for treatment of my fibromylia. I have found this to work much better than the juice and tastes better too. I mix it with my juices, i.e. orange, cranberry, tomato, etc. and drink to my health. I have used this product for ten years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »