EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$28.59

Savings of: $9.00 (31% off)

  • We do not ship this item to international destinations because this container has a high rate of leaking problems.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Jan 13, 2009

    I take this every night before bed with a bunch of herbs to increase their potency

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lily of the Desert Whole Leaf Aloe Vera Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2419415 on Sep 15, 2008

    Has helped to heal my husband's stomach issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1510087 on Jul 26, 2008

    Excellent brand, service and prices

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My all time favorite Aloe Vera-Lily of the Desert

    Posted by Reviewer1504595 on Jul 01, 2008

    This is my all time favorite aloe vera gel and I use it in lotions, creams, hair shampoo and conditioner, and my puppy loves it too. For internal use I would recommend though the Lily of the Desert juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    whole leaf aloe vera gel

    Posted by Reviewer1382270 on Jun 05, 2008

    this product is excellet to be feed to horses to control ulcers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    prcristi

    Posted by Reviewer2561010 on May 16, 2008

    Good product and quick delivery. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unbelivable

    Posted by Reviewer2310693 on Apr 27, 2008

    I recommended this product to a lot of my friends and colleagues. Some of them they were laughing, but I have IBS and believe it or not it is the best "medication" I ever tried!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Lily of the Desert Whole Leaf Aloe Vera Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2305819 on Apr 21, 2008

    The best yet!!! Have tried many kinds, but when I found and purchased Lily of the Desert, that was the end of my search for aloe gel. This is remarkable. Aloe gel, and only Lily of the Desert Aloe Gel, has allevaiated my Irritable Bowel, and reduced my acid reflux to a minimum. This has been a life saver. Iherb's swift actions in delivery of product and prices are equal with the product. The Best!! Peggy H., Missouri

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Best thing in a bottle

    Posted by Reviewer1356075 on Apr 11, 2008

    Best thing that could have ever been put into a bottle.. I use this for everything from my face as a moisturizer or body as a lotion. Also take a couple of shots to keep my insides functioning properly...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Aloe Vera Gel - Lilly of the Desert

    Posted by Reviewer2012976 on Nov 14, 2007

    Exceptional product. Has great overall health benefits, especially for people with joint inflamation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »