EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Mar 12, 2008

My family takes this for diabetes, crohn's disease and dry skin. I also give it to one of my dogs who suffers from sebaceous cysts. It lowers my father's type two diabetic blood suger immediately. He tests and if it is high, he drinks some aloe. It takes less than 1/2 hour and the blood sugar is lowered. My gastrointestinal doctor suggested I take it for crohn's disease. It has made a tremendous difference. We all take it for dry skin. It moisturizes from within. This product is also the purest I've ever purchased. Very high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Aloe vera juice!!

Posted by Reviewer2827646 on Aug 21, 2009

Very economical for the price!! I use this for my aloe vera spritz for my hair. It makes my hair so strong and thick!! Very happy with this product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lily of the Desert Aloe Vera Juice

Posted by Reviewer1188670 on May 31, 2010

Aloe Vera Juice is one of the best things I have done for myself. If you have any digestive problems at all for example: acid reflux, constipation, IBS, etc... this is the one thing that will help. I'm a hairdresser and have had so much success with this product that I tell my customers about this product almost daily. I feel I have helped so many people. Give it a try but remember sometimes results take anywhere from 1-2 days and up to 2-3 weeks. Give it time and pay close attention to directions. I love this products and the cost is amazing. I give it a 5. Good Luck, Lisa

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lily of the desert

Posted by Reviewer1446045 on Jun 09, 2010

I started using lily of the desert aloe vera juice since 2009, when i found out that i have MRSA. I barley have the energy to stand on my feet for 20mins and i could see the lumps on some parts of my body. The medicine prescribed for me doesn't really work and i thought of using this juice to boost my energy and my immune system to fight the infection. It's amazing how it works. Each time i take it i feel like my energy is trippled. The lumps all cleared i can't see any single lump and the infection cleared too. I love this product and i make sure i drink half a glass everyday. It does so many things for me. Time and space won't let me to say it all. It's amazing how it works. From cincinnati, ohio

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Juice

Posted by Reviewer2921724 on Sep 25, 2009

So this juice does not taste good, but I must add that it is not the nastiest thing out there. Moments after drinking the juice I feel refreshed, recharged and ready to face the day. I don't even need coffee anymore. There are supposed to be several health benefits to drinking aloe juice, this is why I decided to try aloe juice in the first place. There is an almost immediate refreshing of my system after I drink this juice. My whole family now drinks this aloe juice every morning and we all feel good. This product is a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eww

Posted by Reviewer1874528 on Mar 29, 2010

tastes like pure nastiness no matter what i did..and I have a pretty crap sense of taste/smell to begin with so that's saying a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best online companies I have ever used

Posted by Reviewer1336680 on May 08, 2009

I have ordered twice now from iHerb. Both times I obtained the best price and fastest delivery of any company that I have dealt with online. The delivery was even free... due my order size. I will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Aloe Product

Posted by Reviewer2697822 on Dec 26, 2007

I use this product extensively for my daughter's digestive health and also for heartburn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, Great supplier!

Posted by Reviewer2793754 on Aug 31, 2010

Lily of the Desert has always been a leader in aloe vera products, and this is no exception. The exception is iHerb's great price combined with their flat rate shipping deal that (even on a heavy item like this) cannot be beat online. Thanks iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with my purchase!

Posted by Reviewer1756061 on Jan 03, 2011

I have told several of my friends and family about the Aloe Vera, and your company. I was very pleased at how quick I received the product, how it was shipped, and the quality. Thanks for everything, I will be ordering again very soon. Debra Duffy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »