EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.80

$30.89

Savings of: $3.09 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Been using this for several years with my kids

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 28, 2015

I like this product because it's suitable for even small children and doses wonderfully--also the taste is great and my kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and my son likes it

Posted by Reviewer2046448 on Mar 20, 2015

My 10 year-old son is pretty picky when it comes to the taste of supplements. He will take this on its own or mixed into a smoothie. I take it too and I like that it is based on seaweed and has Aloe in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by truevitality on Nov 27, 2013

great to have a tasty liquid multi for kids

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent multi!

Posted by Reviewer2006780 on Apr 21, 2011

My son and toddler would take this multi with no fuss. My son has PDD-NOS, he definitely loves this supplemetn, so easy to give and so complete also, I highly reccommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this multi

Posted by Reviewer2280450 on Apr 13, 2011

My 2-year-old twins will drink this straight and love it. My 4-year-old will drink it if I mix it with the sweeter tasting Vitamin D liquid. I'm happy as long as he gets it in him! I absolutely love that this multi has vitamins, AND minerals, AND Omegas! All helpful for kids with eczema, and all three of my little ones have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

bought for a kid with multiple food allergies

Posted by Reviewer2356201 on Mar 14, 2011

she can't take regular vitamins because of the allergens (she's allergic to more than the standard list). this one is a great alternative. 5 stars if it tasted just a little better. ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vitamins for Kids, and Whole Family, too!

Posted by Reviewer1441120 on Mar 07, 2011

These ae the best vitimins! We have been using them with our kids for 5 years. They are great, I use them too, as the adult version is not as pleassant as the kids' version.. Recent shipments have had a faulty valve in 1 oz cup dispenser, but not a major issue. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes good, the kids love it!

Posted by Reviewer1685669 on Aug 09, 2010

My son loves this, he wants more when I give it to him.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gritty and not the best taste.

Posted by mmiller on Jul 16, 2010

I didn't like the taste of this and neither did my daughter. It was clumpy and grainy. There are better liquid multi-vitamins available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hoppersmom

Posted by Reviewer1465345 on May 09, 2010

We order this product every month. Have used for approx 5 years. iherb has the best price and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »