EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.15

$42.39

Savings of: $4.24 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer2996177 on Dec 01, 2009

excellent product I love the taste, and it is very easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vitamin I've ever used!

Posted by Reviewer2750397 on Nov 10, 2009

Liquid Health's "Complete Multiple" vitamin is the BEST vitamin I've EVER used. It is the only vitamin that has ever relieved my "leg cramps" and given me energy beyond my expectations!! I recommend this vitamin to all my friends... I wouldn't think of using anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1870374 on Nov 07, 2009

This product really delivers. I was not a big Vitamin person, but at least partially through this product, I have not been sick in over a year and have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Feeling Better

Posted by Reviewer2720121 on Oct 27, 2009

I can really feel this liquid vitamin, plant based, and tastes pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

it work

Posted by Reviewer1942058 on Oct 11, 2009

Love it , it good 4 your blood and it help with sperm count

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1609148 on Aug 21, 2009

A very complete supplement. Taste ok. Iherb.com is a wonderful company. Easy to contact, very helpful,lowest prices I could find, and fast delivery. Wouldnt order from anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

liquid health products, multiple

Posted by Reviewer1034278 on Mar 26, 2009

This is the best product ever. I have been taking it for over a year and just now discovered that iherb has it and for a more reasonable cost. Its taste is pretty good for vitamins and it doesnt have an after taste. Goes down so much better than a hand full of vitamins every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

I really like

Posted by Reviewer2997564 on Mar 25, 2009

I love the Liquid Vitamins, I've used this product for years. The taste is not that strong and its packed with so many vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liquid Health Products, Complete Multiple

Posted by Reviewer1544045 on Dec 26, 2008

Maybe the best quality/price complete multi vitamin/mineral you can find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1403019 on Dec 07, 2008

This is a great product and I highly recommend it. iHerb shipped it very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »