EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.73

$4.99

Savings of: $1.26 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious !!! A ll the family love it

Posted by 4964023590066054120 on Oct 16, 2013

This is very tasty spice! I add it to all kinds of salads and diffrent meals! Recommednd it

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5178269470993752666 on Nov 12, 2013

delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

זה ממש כמו ביסלי מאוד טעים

Posted by DenaerisTargaryen on Nov 15, 2013

אבל ביסלי.תקנו ביסלי ותחסכו כסף.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miam

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Mar 14, 2014

Miam, miam ! C'est petit oignons croustillants sont vraiment très bon. Ils "accessoirisent" toute sorte de plat. Original et bon !

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5176520580148185856 on Mar 20, 2014

Great taste. Super crunchy. Bought as bacon bits weren't in stock, and turned out to be a good substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5476027823391047242 on Jul 09, 2014

It's amazing!!! I have already ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THE ONION CRUCH!

Posted by Reviewer1069250 on Aug 18, 2014

LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy goodness

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on May 08, 2015

I put these on top of my 7 layer salad and my friend's husband asked me to make it again. He loves it! All my friends love these bacon flavored onions. They really add texture to salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Addictive

Posted by 5398062209323417700 on Feb 17, 2015

I used this as a topping for my home made ramen. It's also good all by itself (it's like eating small bacon flavored potato chips, you just can't stop). It's a bit salty, though, and the artificial flavor may not appeal to everyone. I probably won't be buying them again, but it was an interesting buy nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

no bacon flavor

Posted by 5411342772092484987 on Aug 04, 2014

Artificial flavor, nothing like bacon and ruined the onion flavor as well- just tastes of Artificial flavoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »