EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$2.99

Savings of: $0.20 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pleasant and comforting

Posted by 5040941065800560233 on May 02, 2016

I purchased this product specifically because of its red reishi content as this mushroom is supposed to be beneficial against rheumatoid arthritis, among other things. The product is pleasant tasting, easy to prepare and not very expensive. It makes a warm and comforting drink which is a nice alternative to plain coffee or herbal tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5038524847361944497 on Mar 25, 2016

fine

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2966145 on Dec 16, 2015

Coffee is very tasty, use a small amount of water somewhere to 120-140ml

Was this review helpful to you?

Just fantastic !

Posted by 5010022704308854671 on Dec 16, 2015

This is probably one of my favorite blends my mom even has me order her some now. It's smooth and easy on your taste buds but it'll have you coming back for more !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...Good Price

Posted by 4868625951707379937 on Sep 02, 2015

This coffee is good tasting, very inexpensive. It may not be 'the best' Reishi Coffee for Medical purposes, but this coffee is Very Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very good taste

Posted by 4762742612585146186 on Apr 07, 2015

I think it's designed by Taiwanese. The taste is not special and to be honest, it's not a taste that I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No,no,no!

Posted by Reviewer2722151 on Mar 20, 2015

I never thought that Iherb's Reishi Coffee would turn into a sugar-drink. Big disappointment, and will never buy again. The formula has changed. Beware. It is stuffed with whitening and has an enormous 9 g sugar pr. serving. The health benefits have been jeopardized. Do not buy if you consider sugar a poison - which you should.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hidden Undesirables!

Posted by Reviewer1330422 on Feb 22, 2015

This is a product that I would call Counter-productive! WHY would anyone put SUGAR and fake creamer into a product to build your immune system!! I was expecting something of a higher quality and was mIslead by this product and company. Like many others out there! As a researcher and nutritional counselor, I would not recommend this product for it takes away completly, the reason you would want to drink Reshi in the first place. Please go back to the drawing board and create something worthy of Reshi and those of us who seek it out.Old

Was this review helpful to you?

great coffee

Posted by 5372694646502564434 on Feb 18, 2015

Take one of this coffee with a granola bar great for morning snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Java energy

Posted by 5221508689012626698 on Jan 26, 2015

Reishi 4 in 1 coffee has the perfect blend of all ingredients. I enjoyed a continuous release of energy throughout the day. Product shipped and arrived in a few days. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »